wahahahha.... no wonder tis chio bu so blossom... got D cup leh... kekekOriginally posted by ratinacage:i think u guys mean 1 3/4.
hmm..... wonder she eat which part of the chicken........Originally posted by DevilAngel77:wahahahha.... no wonder tis chio bu so blossom... got D cup leh... kekek![]()
issn't it obvious?? must be a lot of cheeken br3ast meat lah!!Originally posted by tare:hmm..... wonder she eat which part of the chicken........![]()
alamak miss again!!Originally posted by thhong22:y nobody jio me de?
i always missed outings thread
hahaha..... my own fault lah....Originally posted by tare:alamak miss again!!
okie next time got outing i pm u okie?![]()
u didn't seem to complain at that timeOriginally posted by tare:excuse me hor, tis 3 bodyguards more like boolee me... then abandon after 1 hr....![]()
that's why i can eat so much lolzOriginally posted by tare:pppssssttt..... u r only half right..... the belly part is rite![]()
wow! effort siaOriginally posted by Axelheat755:just finish the yishun cheekee rice recomended by eutjin... not bad also, i 1 person finished 1/2 a cheekee + cheekee feet... full to the brim liaoz.. can forgo dinner already![]()
3 gals with 3 guys ....... what can we say?Originally posted by tare:wat's there to drool?!
nah they all run to meet GALS!!
i wish for the "extras'" at the belly area to be goneOriginally posted by the Bear:of course...
don't it always seem to go
that you don't know what you've got
'til it's gone
Originally posted by eutjin:i wish for the "extras'" at the belly area to be gone![]()
hahahaa.. heng ahh....Originally posted by Axelheat755:that stall got cos its selling fish porridge also kekekelucky i no bet or u pay for all
but 2 gals were praising u, i thgt i saw uOriginally posted by eutjin:3 gals with 3 guys ....... what can we say?![]()
doesn't happen often u knowOriginally posted by BeNo:but 2 gals were praising u, i thgt i saw u... hahaha,
we shall see later lah..Originally posted by eutjin:doesn't happen often u know![]()
the beginning of scandalsOriginally posted by BeNo:we shall see later lah..![]()
now complain got audience mahOriginally posted by eutjin:u didn't seem to complain at that time![]()
and she knows, we will definitely stand on mei nu's side.. kekekeOriginally posted by tare:now complain got audience mah![]()
hmm ...... he's too high to keep anyone updatedOriginally posted by tare:the beginning of scandals
beno pls keep us updated!!!!![]()
yesterday the audience teased more when they received more complaints .... can't be helped hehehe ..... chio bu must always kena the mostOriginally posted by tare:now complain got audience mah![]()
i'm on your side liaoOriginally posted by coolger03:and she knows, we will definitely stand on mei nu's side.. kekeke
on my side for what har??Originally posted by eutjin:i'm on your side liao![]()