u lah! nvr go................Originally posted by BeEtHoVeN:wah, sounds like fun-filled outing sia ...
too bad i din go ..![]()
late till 4am in the morning ???Originally posted by coolger03:this is the 2nd time i organise lor... and both times u also no give face...
today got things... so is bo bian one... kekeke
i will try to organise on days when i can go off late late...
y u never come??Originally posted by BeEtHoVeN:wah, sounds like fun-filled outing sia ...
too bad i din go ..![]()
for u, ok lor...Originally posted by nick34:late till 4am in the morning ???![]()
lol finished lesson at 5 plus ..Originally posted by DevilAngel77:y u never come??![]()
haha chio bu is u .. den hu is the hunk ??Originally posted by tare:u lah! nvr go................
so much scandals... got chiobu got hunk.......![]()
okok i will take note of this ... so please dont be a pilot when going out late horOriginally posted by coolger03:for u, ok lor...![]()
no lah the chiobu is axel.... with her ard, no one is chiobu! heheee....Originally posted by BeEtHoVeN:haha chio bu is u .. den hu is the hunk ??
Scandals are dangerous stuff ...![]()
eh.. got to make sure next day i got no lessons or work first hor...Originally posted by nick34:okok i will take note of this ... so please dont be a pilot when going out late hor![]()
yah lor.. cos tare is mei nu...Originally posted by tare:no lah the chiobu is axel.... with her ard, no one is chiobu! heheee....
origami is the hunk lor![]()
please meet at a much well known places and not like your place so ulu ... Someone said that ... ops .. you know who ... hahaOriginally posted by coolger03:eh.. got to make sure next day i got no lessons or work first hor...
must state disclaimer first...
eh-eh... dunno who's the one who wanted to go there eat the chicken chopOriginally posted by nick34:please meet at a much well known places and not like your place so ulu ... Someone said that ... ops .. you know who ... haha
wah.. when they stand together...Originally posted by tare:no lah the chiobu is axel.... with her ard, no one is chiobu! heheee....
origami is the hunk lor![]()
jia lat.. bedok is going to be flooded wif forumites looking out for coolger liao...Originally posted by coolger03:eh-eh... dunno who's the one who wanted to go there eat the chicken chop
one hor....
now become my fault liao ah??
next time go bedok lah.... everyone's saying i say bedok but never go there eat b4 wor...
chiobu and hunk!!! and they sit side by side just now somemore!!!!Originally posted by DevilAngel77:wah.. when they stand together...
TOTAL ATTRACTION sia!!!![]()
i see she want to go or not lor ... hahahaOriginally posted by coolger03:eh-eh... dunno who's the one who wanted to go there eat the chicken chop
one hor....
now become my fault liao ah??
next time go bedok lah.... everyone's saying i say bedok but never go there eat b4 wor...
ya hor!! forgot abt jus now... kekekOriginally posted by tare:chiobu and hunk!!! and they sit side by side just now somemore!!!!![]()
ok lor... but this week, me not available... kekekeOriginally posted by nick34:i see she want to go or not lor ... hahaha
it's meinu and hunk hor....Originally posted by DevilAngel77:ya hor!! forgot abt jus now... kekek![]()
got meh?? they sit beside which other leh.........Originally posted by coolger03:it's meinu and hunk hor....
chiobu and hunk got someone else in between leh...
i remembered!! got ratty between them.. kekeOriginally posted by tare:got meh?? they sit beside which other leh.........![]()
its raw fish la! wahahaha! u eat n u still dunno what u eat!Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Pipi enjoyed d Bo-Li-Ji-Jiao......
PS: Bo-Li-Ji-Jiao is chicken feet skin......![]()
me x2Originally posted by foga:excellent chicken rice
thanks coolger and ratina for sharing with us this wonderful chicken rice
but according to eutjin's friend Beno, there's also an excellent chicken rice @ yishun .... perhaps another round @ yishun ?