agree... at least our table one is lor....Originally posted by ratinacage:yu sen......
Hahah.. think of it.. quite like yushen also.. sigh.. guess too hungri liow, never taste it nicely, can onli remember season with pepperOriginally posted by coolger03:agree... at least our table one is lor....
dunno abt the other table one.. sekali their's is ji jiao?!
Originally posted by realitybites:Ehhe we can always have chicken rice @ Bukit Timah mah![]()
er....BTK not very nice lei....5 star still okie....Originally posted by realitybites:yeap
there's BOON Tong kee (Errrr not sure abt the spelling thou) and the 5 star chicken rice thingy .... (Errrr I think lah) ehehe
er....sorry ah, din know it was for................Originally posted by choco B:So near and convenient. After that... your place or mine?![]()
Oh boy oh boy oh boyOriginally posted by choco B:So near and convenient. After that... your place or mine?![]()
Originally posted by ratinacage:er....BTK not very nice lei....5 star still okie....![]()
Originally posted by ratinacage:er....sorry ah, din know it was for................
*SIAM*
dun want la......i bet the 2 of u will eat quick quick, cannot wait to go off onli.....Originally posted by choco B:You are most welcome for dinner!
both r yu sen.. cos tt stall sell chicken rice and fish porridge...Originally posted by coolger03:agree... at least our table one is lor....
dunno abt the other table one.. sekali their's is ji jiao?!
wahahahhaOriginally posted by ratinacage:dun want la......i bet the 2 of u will eat quick quick, cannot wait to go off onli.....![]()
Originally posted by ratinacage:dun want la......i bet the 2 of u will eat quick quick, cannot wait to go off onli.....![]()
the chicken there is really really tender .... it's a diff taste from the one we had last nightOriginally posted by foga:excellent chicken rice
thanks coolger and ratina for sharing with us this wonderful chicken rice
but according to eutjin's friend Beno, there's also an excellent chicken rice @ yishun .... perhaps another round @ yishun ?
i'm sure you won't complain ..... you had 3 bodyguardsOriginally posted by tare:wah i go for a round of drinks .... err.. okie 2 rounds... come back 3 pages liao!!!
thank u for introducing me to such nice cheeken rice!!! but who come we end up like "pei" ratty for dinner har?
and hor organiser no good lah... after dinner abandone all of us..... we have to come up with our own program![]()
hmm... u live yishun or paya lebar??Originally posted by eutjin:the chicken there is really really tender .... it's a diff taste from the one we had last night
if ppl willing to come to yishun that is ............. i think this plan won't happen la. the only possibility is a small group going.
i must admit it's very very far. i should know best ..... i travel paya lebar-yishun 5 times a week![]()
can tabao for me??Originally posted by eutjin:the chicken there is really really tender .... it's a diff taste from the one we had last night
if ppl willing to come to yishun that is ............. i think this plan won't happen la. the only possibility is a small group going.
i must admit it's very very far. i should know best ..... i travel paya lebar-yishun 5 times a week![]()
and you are one of them!! kekekekOriginally posted by eutjin:i'm sure you won't complain ..... you had 3 bodyguards![]()
yo! gd morning! hungry already? kekeOriginally posted by coolger03:can tabao for me??![]()
pls note that you're near enuff for me to give you a kick in the arse okOriginally posted by BeNo:I never arrow u hor... I just asking eutjin to organise and I learn from that.. hopefully "hhmmm, eerrr, a better one lah...![]()
"
heheheh..
hmm... i wonder.. where is eutjin n beno....Originally posted by eutjin:pls note that you're near enuff for me to give you a kick in the arse okhehe
dun fight, dun fight ......... both of you at my place laOriginally posted by choco B:So near and convenient. After that... your place or mine?![]()
Originally posted by DevilAngel77:hmm... u live yishun or paya lebar??![]()
SI KUEY-KIA !!!Originally posted by teriyaki_chicken:lucky u all no eat teriyaki chicken......
then got no ying???Originally posted by choco B:Wun wan laaaa... the nite is yang maa... eat liao drink liao digest liao still got time..... weeehehhe!
delivery charge is very high ....... not in terms of dollars and cents tooOriginally posted by coolger03:can tabao for me??![]()