no lah.. no appetite... kekeOriginally posted by DevilAngel77:yo! gd morning! hungry already? keke![]()
Originally posted by eutjin:delivery charge is very high ....... not in terms of dollars and cents too![]()
i like your tattooOriginally posted by ratinacage:![]()
Originally posted by eutjin:dun fight, dun fight ......... both of you at my place lalolz
what else u want??Originally posted by eutjin:delivery charge is very high ....... not in terms of dollars and cents too![]()
ai yo.. till now u still no appetite ah? how abt getting some light food then?Originally posted by coolger03:no lah.. no appetite... keke
no?Originally posted by realitybites:![]()
i think that's the secret to her slim figureOriginally posted by DevilAngel77:ai yo.. till now u still no appetite ah? how abt getting some light food then?
dun skip lunch leh...![]()
for me to know and for you to find outOriginally posted by coolger03:what else u want??
waaah sooo sweeeeet!!! TMM-power!!!Originally posted by DevilAngel77:ai yo.. till now u still no appetite ah? how abt getting some light food then?
Originally posted by eutjin:dun fight, dun fight ......... both of you at my place lalolz
Originally posted by ratinacage:then got no ying???![]()
but i hate this tatt.....keep asking my friend to re-do it for me, but got no time.....Originally posted by eutjin:i like your tattoo
i think i've got another idea now![]()
Originally posted by eutjin:no?![]()
dunno la ..... kinda in the happy mood today
wah liew..Originally posted by eutjin:for me to know and for you to find out
dun think too hard ok ..... later tonight cannot sleep and then blame me![]()
ahhhh....moonlight....i like......Originally posted by choco B:Bask under the moonlight....![]()
till now?? since when i got no appetite??Originally posted by DevilAngel77:ai yo.. till now u still no appetite ah? how abt getting some light food then?
kekekekeOriginally posted by eutjin:i think that's the secret to her slim figure
Originally posted by True_Xerion:waaah sooo sweeeeet!!! TMM-power!!!![]()
u know...Originally posted by coolger03:till now?? since when i got no appetite??
last nite still eat 1.5 bowl of the chicken rice leh...
tts the one we went to!!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Actually nice cheeken rice can be found in quite a few places wor.. off hand i oredi can think of 2 or 3
1. St Margarat ( dunno name of stall but its on the 2nd floor of the old hawker centre there, near queenstown mrt )
2. kampong cheeken at tiong bahru ( opposite the SATA? / polyclinic, near outram mrt )
any more peeps wanna jia kuay perng?
zhun bo!?Originally posted by DevilAngel77:tts the one we went to!!![]()
guess so...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:zhun bo!?
the sin kee is the one that shifted from st margaret there one...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Actually nice cheeken rice can be found in quite a few places wor.. off hand i oredi can think of 2 or 3
1. St Margarat ( dunno name of stall but its on the 2nd floor of the old hawker centre there, near queenstown mrt )
2. kampong cheeken at tiong bahru ( opposite the SATA? / polyclinic, near outram mrt )
any more peeps wanna jia kuay perng?