yellow?!?!Originally posted by coolger03:the sin kee is the one that shifted from st margaret there one...
and the kampung chicken nice meh?? it was opp my office that time...
the chicken is yellow one leh...
erm... i seriously dunno leh...Originally posted by DevilAngel77:u know...![]()
Originally posted by DevilAngel77:yellow?!?!![]()
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:![]()
FWah....
Liver problem-chickens....![]()
u told me u still hungry yesterday n no appetite mah....Originally posted by coolger03:erm... i seriously dunno leh...
SI KUEY-KIA !!Originally posted by teriyaki_chicken:teriyaki chicken is healthy one....
dunno... maybe it's their special colouring??Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:![]()
FWah....
Liver problem-chickens....![]()
it doesn't look very good lah.... but the taste is YUMMYYYYYY!~~!~!~!Originally posted by coolger03:the sin kee is the one that shifted from st margaret there one...
and the kampung chicken nice meh?? it was opp my office that time...
the chicken is yellow one leh...
but i think i ate 2 packets of biscuits leh....Originally posted by DevilAngel77:u told me u still hungry yesterday n no appetite mah....![]()
Originally posted by coolger03:dunno... maybe it's their special colouring??
tts so little....Originally posted by coolger03:but i think i ate 2 packets of biscuits leh....
sauna sauna .... heheOriginally posted by choco B:*blinks*
Do I recall correctly... your place got jacuzzi?
Ja cu zzi!
Ja cu zzi!
dun like the design? it's a good place for a guy to have it.Originally posted by ratinacage:but i hate this tatt.....keep asking my friend to re-do it for me, but got no time.....![]()
doesn't take much to keep me happyOriginally posted by choco B:Eat chicken rice liao so happy
That's a value meal alrite.
no.1 which is st margaret drive has moved to the place where we had yesterdayOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:Actually nice cheeken rice can be found in quite a few places wor.. off hand i oredi can think of 2 or 3
1. St Margarat ( dunno name of stall but its on the 2nd floor of the old hawker centre there, near queenstown mrt )
2. kampong cheeken at tiong bahru ( opposite the SATA? / polyclinic, near outram mrt )
any more peeps wanna jia kuay perng?

imaginative seah....Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:![]()
Maybe dey started off black.....den slowly 'recovered' 2 yellow....![]()
nah, i did it when i was like 14??so it was still rare...i can safely say the pam copied me...now its too freaking common.and i did it at sleazy penisular....so the tatt is actually very badly done....cos the Fucking uncle couldnt care less how it turns out....Originally posted by eutjin:dun like the design? it's a good place for a guy to have it.
and for gals ..... higher up the arm always looks good
Dats wat happened 2 Si teriyaki_chicken oso....Originally posted by coolger03:imaginative seah....

damn .... 14?!Originally posted by ratinacage:nah, i did it when i was like 14??so it was still rare...i can safely say the pam copied me...now its too freaking common.and i did it at sleazy penisular....so the tatt is actually very badly done....cos the Fucking uncle couldnt care less how it turns out....![]()
Originally posted by eutjin:stop with the pics! i'm already hungry!![]()
hahaha...i know....she was so into me that she did the same tatt that i did,years after i did mine......kakakakakaOriginally posted by eutjin:damn .... 14?!
you're pam's role modelhehe
Its relocated to where now?Originally posted by eutjin:no.1 which is st margaret drive has moved to the place where we had yesterday
it's the same stall ...