Originally posted by bluejeans:oriosis!!! (: still not asleep at 6 am -grins
up whole night studying or on forums
hahaha anyway i tried your way of preventing-myself-from-going-crazy-method, end up talking with my friends on the phone for a while and it worked! felt so much better
-grins
thanks..
anyway your exams must be over already right?
have fun!
Originally posted by questor:wat is syt????
[quote]Originally posted by jOhO:
[b]![]()
wah so fierce..
/me exits... hastily![/quote
my goodness!! you've got so many SYTs after you!! Quite a girl-killer aren't you?][/b]
oriosis! (:Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:![]()
glad that it worked for u!!
heh heh...
next time got way to counter stress oso must let me noe ok?? we trade shang ye mi mi.....
i was up studying n in forum..... hee hee
yup my exams over but i actually deferred 2 papers, so waiting to hear when the papers will b..... so not officially over lah.... but it's ok, i'm partying already!!!!
ur exams end let me noe ok???![]()
welcome back.....Originally posted by jOhO:i'm back~!! still haven't reached 13k![]()
AloHa!!!!!!!!! Missed ya!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by jOhO:i'm back~!! still haven't reached 13k![]()
yo brother! how's your trip?Originally posted by jOhO:i'm back~!! still haven't reached 13k![]()
thank you thank you.. so how have u been occupying urself all these nights?Originally posted by narz:welcome back.....![]()
lilooooooooo!! not as much as i've missed uuuuuuuuuuuuuu~~Originally posted by lilogirl:AloHa!!!!!!!!! Missed ya!!!!!!!!!![]()
yo ansonnnn~~Originally posted by kohanson:yo brother! how's your trip?
sorry din see this till today.......Originally posted by bluejeans:oriosis! (:
i am going crazzzyyyyyyyy over exams!
have a huge paper yesterday and it sucks..
dont think i will do well for the paper
then i have 3 more papers for next week then yayy! its holiday time..
(: must study hard for the 2 papers k?
hope to talk to you again..
take caree!![]()
wah..Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:wats this thread abt??![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:wah..
REVIVED!!!
eheh this it to up this forum's activity rating so that we can be on the first page of the "all forums" page.![]()
as the title says........ it a crapping thread lah.....Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:wats this thread abt??![]()
heeh yeah actually i haven't really been counting.. just know i'm near there..Originally posted by thhong22:no crappers ard leh.... most at illusion.......
ehhhhh........ someone reaching 14k in no time![]()
9 more posts to go...... jia you!!!!!!Originally posted by jOhO:heeh yeah actually i haven't really been counting.. just know i'm near there..
hehe well tomorrow can get them to continue here ahhaha.. now just upz this thread.![]()
to 14k? hehe reach liow.. never open thread or wat lar..Originally posted by thhong22:9 more posts to go...... jia you!!!!!!

yeah congrats 14k liaoOriginally posted by jOhO:to 14k? hehe reach liow.. never open thread or wat lar..
this thread is for boosting activity anyway ehhehe![]()
hey welcome back man... wtf have u been?? waiting for ur 20k leh!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:wow...new house for crapping?
Got crying corner for baby sgboy2004 or not har?