Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i dun wanna lose weight, only wanna lose the tummy
i eat normal... if eat more, tummy will grow bigger...Originally posted by the Bear:you must eat more!
u're indeed wise!! *kowtow*Originally posted by the Bear:if she's here, his heart would be beating so fast, he'd not pass out!
i dunno... could be something to do with not sleeping for AGES? ehehehheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:![]()
wat happened??
i know.. hubby keeps saying tat too... but i am the lazy sort.. now trying to do some last minute workouts so tat can look better for the wedding picsOriginally posted by the Bear:actually, what is necessary is to also build some muscle mass...
apart from running or the treadmill, should use some light weights to build some muscle mass..
you'll increase your metabolic rate and be healthier and fat does not build up as fast.. as well as give you a nice shape as you are toned... and you'll also be physically stronger
Originally posted by blurgirl:i am going off at 6pm...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i know.. hubby keeps saying tat too... but i am the lazy sort.. now trying to do some last minute workouts so tat can look better for the wedding pics
issit? that sounds easy... better than sucking in my breath till i turn blue everytime a cutie hunk pass by...Originally posted by sillyme:beanie, maybe it's a matter of posture.. try standing against a wall every morning.. from head, to shoulder blades, to bums, to heel all touching the wall... stand there for 30 secs.. that's the proper posture.. if u stand up straight the tummy's not so obvious...
cant bear this thread, i will start tom's one now..heheeOriginally posted by sillyme:at least tonight u can leave on time
think our police force gonna work extra hard liao..Originally posted by sillyme:we plan to name our kids: confused, lost and sotong
i 6.30pm.. hubby stuck in nasty jamOriginally posted by blurgirl:i am going off at 6pm...
Originally posted by the Bear:i know the theory.. does not mean i do it
i know the feeling all too well.. that's why i'm "bear-ish"
should go run or something but my back's killing me.. maybe i'll buy a bikebut chances are, i'll break my neck with my reckless riding
i dunno.. see how to exercise.. i really need some myself
u seriously need to catch up on your zzzOriginally posted by jOhO:i dunno... could be something to do with not sleeping for AGES? ehehehhe![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:issit? that sounds easy... better than sucking in my breath till i turn blue everytime a cutie hunk pass by...
i used to swim .. but that damaged my coloured rebonded hair.. so stopped. Now tat i cut my hair shorter, heck care lah.. shall swim to my heart's contentOriginally posted by the Bear:i know the theory.. does not mean i do it
i know the feeling all too well.. that's why i'm "bear-ish"
should go run or something but my back's killing me.. maybe i'll buy a bikebut chances are, i'll break my neck with my reckless riding
i dunno.. see how to exercise.. i really need some myself
wah, 42kg only...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i eat normal... if eat more, tummy will grow bigger...
welcome home!Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:Hi... i am HOME...... wow. so scary to c 43 pages!!!!!!!!!
i eating a burger now..later 6.30 i head off to gym...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i 6.30pm.. hubby stuck in nasty jam
wah.. super kiasu...Originally posted by blurgirl:cant bear this thread, i will start tom's one now..hehee![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:u guys/gals should join me for jogs... i need company...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:issit? that sounds easy... better than sucking in my breath till i turn blue everytime a cutie hunk pass by...