i got even go see her concert leh..den went back stage n look for her...also talk to her n have her signature..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:of cuz, veteran singer liaoz..
and i have same high-pitched squeaky voice as her..
ya, same height.
he close both eyes.. and also ears when i fly into temperOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i think some gals really have bad temper...think her guy must have good temper to accomodate her....ie, give in..![]()
bet the best way is just let u let off those temper 1st....den come n sayang u...haha..tat's wat i did....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:he close both eyes.. and also ears when i fly into temper![]()
noticed tat too.. mayb today more pple buzy..Originally posted by blurgirl:today the postings a bit slack as compared to yesterday at the same timing
u r her zhong shi ge mi...Originally posted by Inzaghi:i got even go see her concert leh..den went back stage n look for her...also talk to her n have her signature..![]()
ya lor .. me still not well so din post much either... so many emails to printOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:noticed tat too.. mayb today more pple buzy..
think this strategy works best.Originally posted by Inzaghi:bet the best way is just let u let off those temper 1st....den come n sayang u...haha..tat's wat i did....![]()
yalo... need ppl to create some atmosphere here lah.............Originally posted by skinnybeanie:noticed tat too.. mayb today more pple buzy..
i guess this strategy can work on almost all gals..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:think this strategy works best.
think u better hurry finish up work and go home to restOriginally posted by oceanic:ya lor .. me still not well so din post much either... so many emails to print![]()
haha... juz talked abt needing someone to liven up the atmosphere and in pops jOhO!Originally posted by jOhO:hi peeps.. popping in again.. kinda busy today.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i guess this strategy can work on almost all gals..![]()
tomorrow also still got many emails heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:think u better hurry finish up work and go home to rest
ooohhh i dunno how good company i can be today.. it's been a pretty bad day.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:haha... juz talked abt needing someone to liven up the atmosphere and in pops jOhO!
tot u dun hv a gd tummy tday... still eat chocolate......Originally posted by oceanic:tomorrow also still got many emails hehe
yeah i got chocolates 2 eatfrom my collegues
hehe 2dae me got craving hehe i eating now :pOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:tot u dun hv a gd tummy tday... still eat chocolate......
come, let me keep the choc for u..![]()
bye :pOriginally posted by jOhO:oh crap.. i forgot the time.. gtg liowwwwwwwwww~~
see u all tonite~!![]()
am glad we put a smile on ya face!Originally posted by jOhO:ooohhh i dunno how good company i can be today.. it's been a pretty bad day.
but ar well.. there's always u guys to cheer me up!![]()
byee byeeOriginally posted by jOhO:oh crap.. i forgot the time.. gtg liowwwwwwwwww~~
see u all tonite~!![]()
tata!Originally posted by jOhO:oh crap.. i forgot the time.. gtg liowwwwwwwwww~~
see u all tonite~!![]()
my area here also... seems like going 2 rain... oh no... how how how???Originally posted by blurgirl:gosh i heard thunder, somebody tell me i am hearing things![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:is Yogi bear smarter?? thot he blur blur...