geeeeeeez, they really lack confidence..Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, i think she says everytime go out, sure bump into lotsa pple..her circle of frens like all over the place..den guys feel a bit threaten..so all stop half way....![]()
Originally posted by oceanic:hehe beary.. shld start exercising orh
dun worry beary.. things would be just fine on friOriginally posted by the Bear:soon.. don't even have proper shoes to go and walk in
after this sunday when i visit Queensway again
hopefully, be a lean, mean bear
actually, still kinda nervous about Friday... can't think further than that at the moment...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i thot u have decided to embark on a exercise routine ??
yeah! forgot to mention i have my almost private minibar too!Originally posted by hunk37:great place u got ! (putting hands up for high 5)
ya lor... give up so easily........sheeeeeeesh!Originally posted by the Bear:aiyah.. at the same time expand his social circle lah..
like that also intimidated... sheesh!
uh... i dun think she's pretty leh..Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya maybe u r right...u know ex tcs star, irene gan??..she said b4 being too pretty is an obstacle..cos those decent guy u wanna settle down with will all run away from u..u only attracts those who wanna bed u only....
i cant stop luffing after hearing tat..![]()
ta ta!!Originally posted by oceanic:bye everyone.. leaving for now..
come back later in e night
tke care everybody.
Cheers!!![]()
dun be nervous lah.. juz remember you've got your cheerleaders here rooting for you !Originally posted by the Bear:soon.. don't even have proper shoes to go and walk in
after this sunday when i visit Queensway again
hopefully, be a lean, mean bear
actually, still kinda nervous about Friday... can't think further than that at the moment...
i m not saying she pretty or not lar..just using her to state my stand only lar...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:uh... i dun think she's pretty leh..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:yeah! forgot to mention i have my almost private minibar too!
/high 5!
and no more excuses after tat, ok?Originally posted by the Bear:after i get some shoes
a 7-year old pair squashed into my army fullpack is not exactly goodprobably brittle by now
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:dun be nervous lah.. juz remember you've got your cheerleaders here rooting for you !![]()
gosh.. mine pales in comparison:Originally posted by the Bear:minibar?
between my Dy Head and I, we got:
1 bottle Southern Comfort
1 bottle Cointreau
1 bottle Johnny Walker Black Label
1 bottle Glenfiddich Single Malt
1 bottle Chivas Regal
and dunno what others
in our cupboards
we're nuts
just pre-date jitters... you'll get along fine.Originally posted by the Bear:strange thing is this... i'm never nervous... never been nervous for anything in my life... except the times just before asking her to be mine...
and now...
what's happening to me?
I think whoever feels attracted to another, must make first move, and see if can lead somewhere. So a pretty gal will have lots of guys coming for interview. she also can go check out guys she feel is interesting. usual problem is she get too much guys check her out (exception are those who feel they have no chance). that tend to make her feel she is a hot property and can afford not to be serious because she got plenty to choose from all the time. also make her more tired cos have to keep evaluating all sorts of candidates. result: become more superficial, selfish, less tendency to develop strength of character/talent. which makes her less attractive (apart from looks) and also scares off some potential good suitors. so i think you can try, but chances of a hit is smaller. but evaluate first- is there character behind the pretty face. but once in a while there's an exception- pretty yet kind, patient, selfless........give her a few extra looks cos my friend, there's not many of her kind in this worldOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i m not saying she pretty or not lar..just using her to state my stand only lar...
also this saying, if guys think the pretty gals already got pple chase, den in the end the real story is no one is chasing..![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:gosh.. mine pales in comparison:
current content:
2 cheese sticks
1 pack HL fresh milk
1 pack Kit Kat
1 pack cranberry juice
3 cans dr pepper
1 bot guava syrup
1 box honey stars
healthy stuff eh?![]()
Originally posted by hunk37:I think whoever feels attracted to another, must make first move, and see if can lead somewhere. So a pretty gal will have lots of guys coming for interview. she also can go check out guys she feel is interesting. usual problem is she get too much guys check her out (exception are those who feel they have no chance). that tend to make her feel she is a hot property and can afford not to be serious because she got plenty to choose from all the time. also make her more tired cos have to keep evaluating all sorts of candidates. result: become more superficial, selfish, less tendency to develop strength of character/talent. which makes her less attractive (apart from looks) and also scares off some potential good suitors. so i think you can try, but chances of a hit is smaller. but evaluate first- is there character behind the pretty face. but once in a while there's an exception- pretty yet kind, patient, selfless........give her a few extra looks cos my friend, there's not many of her kind in this world
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:hellos everyone!
heh heh, i onli appear in the middle of the week......
anyone missed me?![]()
kpo mode on.... who??Originally posted by the Bear:everyone
sillyme's gone off
beanie's gone home
jOhO's in sydney, cannot log on until saturday
oceangirl's gone home
hunk37's decided to join in
inzaghi's being persuaded to chase a girl he has his eye on
JLennon's dropped in once or twice
i'm being counselled to buy running shoes and go exercise
where have you been?
oh, sillyme thinks you've abandoned him...
wah kao, pain for the eyes leh!!...Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:kpo mode on.... who??![]()
me need to go exercise too....
not been posting in this thread much...... mayb cos online not for very long nowadays.... but i'm back now!![]()
huh? me abandon him? me n him nothing one so how can be considered abandoned?
colourful or not my post??![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah kao, pain for the eyes leh!!...![]()