not ur fren can liao..Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:
so who u have ur eyes on?
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:kpo mode on.... who??![]()
me need to go exercise too....
not been posting in this thread much...... mayb cos online not for very long nowadays.... but i'm back now!![]()
huh? me abandon him? me n him nothing one so how can be considered abandoned?
colourful or not my post??![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:not ur fren can liao..![]()
oic......Originally posted by the Bear:very colourful
inzaghi.. doesn't even know himself.. just someone he keeps seeing when he's having lunch but does not have the guts to do anything about
your being online? just drop in whenever you see us blabbering away
uhh.. he say onebesides, you his no.3 what
sorry not lunch time...Originally posted by the Bear:very colourful
inzaghi.. doesn't even know himself.. just someone he keeps seeing when he's having lunch but does not have the guts to do anything about
your being online? just drop in whenever you see us blabbering away
uhh.. he say onebesides, you his no.3 what
got mah..just tat i rem her as the one keep hanging onto the phone....Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:![]()
u oso never c her so of course not on her lah.........
she got keep tokkin on phone meh?Originally posted by Inzaghi:got mah..just tat i rem her as the one keep hanging onto the phone....
dun ask me how she looks like...i dunno..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:sorry not lunch time...![]()
tat's the only thing i can rem...Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:she got keep tokkin on phone meh?
hmmmm.........
well, she looks sweet.........![]()
on the train..heheOriginally posted by the Bear:oh.. paiseh
you explain can?
Originally posted by Inzaghi:tat's the only thing i can rem...![]()
u keep seeing the same person on train??Originally posted by Inzaghi:on the train..hehe
hello!!Originally posted by sillyme:hi everyone.. me back.. wanted to catch a movie.. but couldn't drag myself out.. i see oriosis is back... hey!
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:hello!!
hmmm........
wat have u been saying to bear??
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:hello!!
hmmm........
wat have u been saying to bear??
u go read wat he say.........Originally posted by sillyme:nothing (??)..
Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. lovers' quarrel..
i go home already
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:u go read wat he say.........
i where got abandon u?
i not with u how to abandon u?![]()
hmmmm..........Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. lovers' quarrel..
i go home already
ok good...........Originally posted by sillyme:ok lah.. don't have lah..
me no work this 3 wks ah......Originally posted by sillyme:so u've been busy working??
my t600 sent in for repair
'no network' problem
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:me no work this 3 wks ah......
sian, no money to earn..........
aiyoh, then now u no phone lah?
ur phone was still under warranty?
they agree meh?Originally posted by sillyme:using my mum's phone at the moment.. yup phone still under warranty.. second time sending in for the same problem.. first time they told me nothing wrong.. anyway, i requested for a replacemnet.. hehehe