wat u mean by be safe??Originally posted by the Bear:nuts.. kena do something before going back.. just finished..
going back now.. see you around
probably log on tonight.. see if you are all around
be safe
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:they agree meh?
u mean they so easily give replacement one meh??
hmmm.........
ya ya, cos board frm same station mah..Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:u keep seeing the same person on train??
must b fated leh.....
shang ba!!![]()
ok ok.......Originally posted by sillyme:wat are u thinking??
unwritten rule to all mobile phone customer care.. if you send in a phone to repair for the same problem for at least 3 times, they'll get it replaced.. provided u send in the phone to the same care centre... records are not centralised..
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:Hello everyone, got miss me these few days???![]()
i@@Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya ya, cos board frm same station mah..![]()
i'm sure sillyme has.......Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:Hello everyone, got miss me these few days???![]()
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:ok ok.......
we learn new things everyday........
me ah.. busy these few days lor..... hmm.. busy going for interviews and work......... sianzzz.......Originally posted by sillyme:xiao zhu zhu.. where have u been??
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:i'm sure sillyme has.......![]()
tuition...... n nothing much else......Originally posted by sillyme:yup we all do.. so what have u been busy with?
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:me ah.. busy these few days lor..... hmm.. busy going for interviews and work......... sianzzz.......
so tiring..
sillyme...... sayang her lah..........Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:me ah.. busy these few days lor..... hmm.. busy going for interviews and work......... sianzzz.......
so tiring..
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:tuition...... n nothing much else......
i lead a boring life...........![]()
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:sillyme...... sayang her lah..........
i oso duno izit a good results anot.......Originally posted by sillyme:but good mah.. at least the interviews are coming in... any good results from interviews?
got meh?Originally posted by sillyme:i'm sayanging her right now
yup i went......Originally posted by sillyme:haiya.. like that boring meh?? unless u feel that way mah.. did u go to illusion last night?
ok.....Originally posted by sillyme:i'm sayanging her right now
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i oso duno izit a good results anot.......
i went 1 on Mon...... it advertise as Marketing Exec...... but when i go for my 2nd interview, it turn out to be DOOR-to-DOOR sales!!!!
OMG!!!!!
gana cheated!!!!!
dan yst i went to another interview in the morn, it was raining heavily, i took a cab down... aft the interview, it still rain.. dan i hv to stand in the rain to wait 4 a cab..... luckily i got umbrella... but i m still half wet.....![]()
no i didnt........... hmmm...Originally posted by sillyme:oh dear.. so lang bei ah?? become luo tang ji already.. hope u didn't catch a cold or something...
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:no i didnt........... hmmm...
so sianz... arrGh....... hate to find job 1 leh....... wat a life.!!!
ya, tats true........ so hows everyone?? heeeeeee........Originally posted by sillyme:but no choice right?? no job, no money, no money, no life .. hor??..