Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:ya, tats true........ so hows everyone?? heeeeeee........
i lazy to go read those long threads...............
but i heard joho went to aus liao..
hahaaa........ wat gal he met on train? dan he got her contact num ah? haaa.....Originally posted by sillyme:yup.. joho is melbourne right now.. brother's sick at the moment while he's helping out tie up the loose ends..
today's thread we've been trying to persuade inzaghi to go after a girl he's been meeting on a train.. but he's as stubborn as alex ferguson..
other than that.. we were wondering why blurgirl and yourself MIA...
>peep in<Originally posted by sillyme:yup.. joho is melbourne right now.. brother's sick at the moment while he's helping out tie up the loose ends..
today's thread we've been trying to persuade inzaghi to go after a girl he's been meeting on a train.. but he's as stubborn as alex ferguson..
other than that.. we were wondering why blurgirl and yourself MIA...
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:>peep in<
onli u ba.....![]()
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:>peep in<
onli u ba.....![]()
some gal lor....Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hahaaa........ wat gal he met on train? dan he got her contact num ah? haaa.....
so funny.. noe gal on train 1......
blur oso MIA? haaaaaaaa.......
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hahaaa........ wat gal he met on train? dan he got her contact num ah? haaa.....
so funny.. noe gal on train 1......
blur oso MIA? haaaaaaaa.......
got ah.... i jz came home from wk......... so shag.. cos is oni wed!!Originally posted by sillyme:nope.. he always board the train at the same station ... but never had the guts to talk to her..
so besides interviews.. not doing any other thing else?
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:got ah.... i jz came home from wk......... so shag.. cos is oni wed!!
haaa.....
last time i oso got an incident when i board train in the morn, n c a guy every morn at the same cabin.... heee.. very concidentally i tink he noticed me too.. but we din tok at all....![]()
not say interested la, is jz tat i feel we majiam noe each other cos c each other everyday... is jz a fren kinda feeling la.......Originally posted by sillyme:aiya.. u interested in him?
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:not say interested la, is jz tat i feel we majiam noe each other cos c each other everyday... is jz a fren kinda feeling la.......
but now nv c him liao le...... haaa... maybe now i get up late everymorn........ hhaaaa....![]()
maybe is is disappointed.. i duno... but he din make 1st move to tok ma..... so i oso keep quiet lo. haaa.. i gal leh......... shy ma.......Originally posted by sillyme:aiya, i'm sure he's very disappointed.. i ever tried chatting up with a girl last time.. CJC girl.. i was in ngee ann.. i see her almost everytime i have morning lessons.. then one day i met her while i was rollerblading and she was also rollerblading.. didn't do anything though.. but the very next day i met her in the bus, i tried to talk to her.. pleasantly, she talked to me for a while.. anyway, i left ngee and and lost contact..
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:maybe is is disappointed.. i duno... but he din make 1st move to tok ma..... so i oso keep quiet lo. haaa.. i gal leh......... shy ma.......![]()
errr....... tats for me to noe, for u to find out liao lor............Originally posted by sillyme:haha... how does xiao zhu zhu loook like when she blush
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:errr....... tats for me to noe, for u to find out liao lor............
Originally posted by sillyme:how to find out leh?? can date you out?
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:![]()
not so loud.. later blur saw tis dan u jia liat!!!
Originally posted by sillyme:won't one lah.. u no. 2 why she angry?
u mean me?Originally posted by sillyme:can't remember wat u working as
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:u mean me?
i work as telemarketeer lor.......
but project gona end soon nx week. so i will b jobless again!![]()
my weekends? ermz, normal i guess..... rot at home as usual.. so much abt me, wat abt urself?Originally posted by sillyme:oh ya... so how was the weekend that passed?? didn't get a chance to hear from u
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:my weekends? ermz, normal i guess..... rot at home as usual.. so much abt me, wat abt urself?
wow, so happening ah..... heee... k la, i tink i m going to bath liao dan go makan..... chat w u maybe later or some other days hor......Originally posted by sillyme:rot at home?? must buy more air freshener hor
me ah?? i spent my weekend rotting outside.. went out with friends.. roaming around.. drinking on both nights.. but not heavy drinkg lah..
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:wow, so happening ah..... heee... k la, i tink i m going to bath liao dan go makan..... chat w u maybe later or some other days hor......