Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:wat u mean by be safe??
u ah......... u then be safe......
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:got meh?![]()
u're back home?Originally posted by the Bear:be safe is one of the things i say
keep warm, keep dry is another
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:u're back home?
that's fast..........![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:MRT, walk, eat dinner.. now here trying to become less hot then go and shower
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:![]()
/blow at bear.....
hurry up go bathe lah........
aiyoh......Originally posted by the Bear:not yet.. afterwards kena internal injury
already not young anymore.. i think when younger, never take care that's why i'm falling apart at the seams
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:aiyoh......
old bear.........![]()
wah...... 13 yrs older than me......Originally posted by the Bear:yah what
34 this year you know?
hello oceanic!Originally posted by oceanic:so what's e thread abt now?just gt bk from running
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:hello oceanic!
now? the thread is bt bear being old n not wanting to go bathe....![]()
cool down so long one meh?Originally posted by the Bear:hey! not fair.. i want but too hot now.. must cool down
u n bear cool together then bathe together lah.....Originally posted by oceanic:lol
me also cooling dwn now
go bathe liao den makan
brb
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:cool down so long one meh?
wat u do? go home onli got so hot one meh?
unless u on the way home did something lah..... *ahem*
20 mins.....Originally posted by the Bear:walk from MRT station.. about 20 minutes.. walk fasti'm not very fit (who am i kidding? if i ran 100m, i'd probably have a heart attack)
sure very hot
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:20 mins.....
wah......
that's ur daily exercise?
true true........Originally posted by the Bear:about
last time take bus but not anymore... walking and waiting for the bus actually takes about the same time.. so i walk, save a few cents a day and get some exercise
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:true true........
i want to start a routine, like go brisk walking every other day..........
Originally posted by the Bear:that's good.. i would like to at night, but i don't have proper shoes at all
that's how lazy i am
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:![]()
no wonder they ask u to buy shoes to go exercise......
i like their meatballs!!!! yummy!!Originally posted by the Bear:only pair of shoes for exercise is stashed in my fullpack for the army recalls... have not taken them out for many years.. probably brittle by now..
weekend, i'll go to Queensway to buy... probably drop by that madhouse IKEA again.. i like their scented candlesthey make my room smell nice
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:i like their meatballs!!!! yummy!!![]()
drag table back???Originally posted by the Bear:2 weeks ago, got sign on their cafe that they have no more meatballsout of stock until they replenish...
last sunday, i never looked because i was looking for a table... then almost killed myself dragging it back