Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:drag table back???
for??
bear so easy die one meh?![]()
Originally posted by oceanic:morning ppl! another day and it's friday
time to chill hehe![]()
lol oh yah 2molo meeting her right?Originally posted by the Bear:it's Thursday and i'm jittery...
nuts.. what's happening to me??
bowling tonight.. probably bowl badly...
does anyone have some valium or something?
Originally posted by oceanic:lol oh yah 2molo meeting her right?
u'll b fine.. just relax.. its on thur.. not yet friOriginally posted by the Bear:yah... never been this nervous in my life...
nervousness is pretty new to me... usually never nervous...
now my hands aren't even stable...
i can understand tat...knee also can be weak..Originally posted by the Bear:yah... never been this nervous in my life...
nervousness is pretty new to me... usually never nervous...
now my hands aren't even stable...
nah... you'll be fine..Originally posted by the Bear:it's Thursday and i'm jittery...
nuts.. what's happening to me??
bowling tonight.. probably bowl badly...
does anyone have some valium or something?
Originally posted by oceanic:u'll b fine.. just relax.. its on thur.. not yet fri
come on chilll hehe
tke a deep breath~~![]()
any fav restaurant that both of u used to frequent?Originally posted by the Bear:i know.. imagine the nervous wreck i am now...
don't even know where to take her for dinner...
i am a mess....
good morning....feeling sleepy??....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning !!
morning sis...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning !!
feeling sian...Originally posted by Inzaghi:good morning....feeling sleepy??....![]()
morning ocean mei meiOriginally posted by oceanic:morning sis...
me too..even more sian...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:feeling sian...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:morning ocean mei mei
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:any fav restaurant that both of u used to frequent?
they are great!!! don't think it is locally produced cos the ones in england taste the same too.Originally posted by oceanic:backie...
IKEA's meatballs heard its good.. but haven try
esplanade nice place for dining i guess... choose somewhere not too crowded n with nice ambienceOriginally posted by the Bear:not really...
special one is in Melbourne
i'm a wreck... breathe... breathe..
nuts.. i think i'm actually scared...
i'll suggest a place in the Esplanade..
reaally? have yet to try b4... anyway e meat is beef rite? if beef i dun take heheOriginally posted by JLennon:they are great!!! don't think it is locally produced cos the ones in england taste the same too.
why leh?Originally posted by Inzaghi:me too..even more sian...![]()
Originally posted by oceanic:esplanade nice place for dining i guess... choose somewhere not too crowded n with nice ambience
relax a bit brother...