i slept early last night, but work up feeling tired, dunno y.....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:why leh?
u at home now ah??Originally posted by the Bear:going to take my daily calcium pills, try to read the papers and ST Interactive... calm myself...
nuts.. for a person who is never ever flustered, i do not know how to handle being nervous...
having some probs at work... sighzOriginally posted by oceanic:why sian? cos not yet friday? hehe
that seems a nice place.Originally posted by the Bear:not really...
special one is in Melbourne
i'm a wreck... breathe... breathe..
nuts.. i think i'm actually scared...
i'll suggest a place in the Esplanade..
hope things will be betterOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:having some probs at work... sighz
ya the meatballs are great, esp when eaten with the raspberry sauce.Originally posted by JLennon:they are great!!! don't think it is locally produced cos the ones in england taste the same too.
huh? how come u dun take beef? thot only buddhist dun take beefOriginally posted by oceanic:reaally? have yet to try b4... anyway e meat is beef rite? if beef i dun take hehe
that shows how important she is to you..Originally posted by the Bear:going to take my daily calcium pills, try to read the papers and ST Interactive... calm myself...
nuts.. for a person who is never ever flustered, i do not know how to handle being nervous...
i hope so too..Originally posted by oceanic:hope things will be better
me also kinda sian... family problems again...
not for religion purposeOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:huh? how come u dun take beef? thot only buddhist dun take beef
.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i hope so too..
Things not going well at home?? if need to talk, can always PM sis ok??
Originally posted by oceanic:u at home now ah??
there's always a 1st time ;p
Originally posted by oceanic:hope things will be better
me also kinda sian... family problems again...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:that shows how important she is to you..
hope so.. it's her problem n we're affectedOriginally posted by the Bear:oh dear... hope things work out...
alrite... still calm urself dwnOriginally posted by the Bear:no.. i stash the bottle of pills at the office..
never been nervous before except over her... i'm in deep, aren't i?
Originally posted by oceanic:not for religion purposejust dun tke n dun like beef hehe
oh..Originally posted by oceanic:not for religion purposejust dun tke n dun like beef hehe
Hope things will be ok soonOriginally posted by oceanic:.
quite lar... my sister problem lor... haiz just hope things would b fine soon
nah i just dun like beef heheOriginally posted by the Bear:oh dear.. probably have not had it properly prepared
i like beef a lotespecially when it's a good cut, just seared..
my friends think i'm nuts.. they have it done almost totally cooked while mine is practically rawvery nice to eat
for good budget steak, the Filet Mignon at Jack's Place is pretty goodi like it very rare, just seared, bloody as heck... very nice to eat
i really hope things will work out well between u twoOriginally posted by the Bear:more important than most understand...
Originally posted by oceanic:alrite... still calm urself dwn
diff from me...i like to take beef..so sometime will go geylang for beef....den walk over for chicken...Originally posted by oceanic:not for religion purposejust dun tke n dun like beef hehe
well guess it might drag for long.. but i trying to not let it affect myself n of coz my mum who is so pissed off lolxOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:Hope things will be ok soon
Originally posted by Inzaghi:diff from me...i like to take beef..so sometime will go geylang for beef....den walk over for chicken...![]()