i usu leave her alone unless she's too much.Originally posted by Inzaghi:pls lar, which gal not stubborn huh??..almost all my galfrens have this kinda behaviour one...if not overboard, usually will just give in lar...save the breath of arguing with them..![]()
its part n parcel of growing up lar..till u reach my age, u will know lar..Originally posted by oceanic:![]()
hehe yeapOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:just surf around this forum and you'll see how the new generation is...
i guess soOriginally posted by Inzaghi:its part n parcel of growing up lar..till u reach my age, u will know lar..![]()
oh... i think there's a stall at level 1 selling quite good western food. The last time i went gotta wait 45mins...sheeesh..Originally posted by Inzaghi:dun think so at there lar..rem is at commonwealth mkt...2nd flr one...
sometime pple need to fall n den learn their lesson one lar....just make sure u dun rub her wounds only..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i usu leave her alone unless she's too much.
whereas some ppl fall many times, yet they dun listen...Originally posted by Inzaghi:sometime pple need to fall n den learn their lesson one lar....just make sure u dun rub her wounds only..
err...i dun live near there..n also dun have a gf to explore any kinda food in sg...but i rem tat place cos i went with my uncles n aunties...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:oh... i think there's a stall at level 1 selling quite good western food. The last time i went gotta wait 45mins...sheeesh..
pls lar, as tho i so wicked as to rub on her wounds. Sigh...Originally posted by Inzaghi:sometime pple need to fall n den learn their lesson one lar....just make sure u dun rub her wounds only..
sometime its really character kind lar..also cant blame...Originally posted by oceanic:whereas some ppl fall many times, yet they dun listen...
u never know..sometime really feel like it ya??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:pls lar, as tho i so wicked as to rub on her wounds. Sigh...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:my sis already 26 also dunno how 2 think, so yours not too bad ...
no i don't. In fact, have "bailed" her out of her troubles quite a few times. Anyway, this is a senstive subject, dun wanna dwell on itOriginally posted by Inzaghi:u never know..sometime really feel like it ya??..![]()
that's their choice they made.. so e consequences, they have 2 bearOriginally posted by Inzaghi:sometime its really character kind lar..also cant blame...
like some gals will always go for tat kinda bad guys n always get burnt...
oh well my sis never went into this stage lar..though she very the stubborn n usually i heck care about her one..n my mom always scold me for tat...heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:no i don't. In fact, have "bailed" her out of her troubles quite a few times. Anyway, this is a senstive subject, dun wanna dwell on it
they're adult liao..should be responsible mah..Originally posted by oceanic:that's their choice they made.. so e consequences, they have 2 bear
my bro heck care bou my sis too..Originally posted by Inzaghi:oh well my sis never went into this stage lar..though she very the stubborn n usually i heck care about her one..n my mom always scold me for tat...hehe
Originally posted by oceanic:i agree..but pple learn through experience mah..
[quote]Originally posted by Inzaghi:
[b]
they're adult liao..should be responsible mah..[/quote
mentality wise, they might not be matured enough [/b]
trueOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i agree..but pple learn through experience mah..
haha, think usually guy will do tat one lar..cos most guy mentality is bochup type....cos i m one of them....very heck care one..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:my bro heck care bou my sis too..
its character lor..me also like tat wat..i just fancy tat particular type of gals...Originally posted by oceanic:truebut those who revolve ard e same issue and never learn .. haizz
maybe lor..Originally posted by Inzaghi:its character lor..me also like tat wat..i just fancy tat particular type of gals...
wah u sound old hor? bean said not too far from her. and Bear yesterday revealed his is 34..... so i think few of us can make this the most senior chatroom hor?Originally posted by Inzaghi:its part n parcel of growing up lar..till u reach my age, u will know lar..![]()
what post?Originally posted by hunk37:wah u sound old hor? bean said not too far from her. and Bear yesterday revealed his is 34..... so i think few of us can make this the most senior chatroom hor?
and dun forget yesterday bear asked u to read my advice about girls- posted about 5.30 pm yesterday I think.