Originally posted by hunk37:I think whoever feels attracted to another, must make first move, and see if can lead somewhere. So a pretty gal will have lots of guys coming for interview. she also can go check out guys she feel is interesting. usual problem is she get too much guys check her out (exception are those who feel they have no chance). that tend to make her feel she is a hot property and can afford not to be serious because she got plenty to choose from all the time. also make her more tired cos have to keep evaluating all sorts of candidates. result: become more superficial, selfish, less tendency to develop strength of character/talent. which makes her less attractive (apart from looks) and also scares off some potential good suitors. so i think you can try, but chances of a hit is smaller. but evaluate first- is there character behind the pretty face. but once in a while there's an exception- pretty yet kind, patient, selfless........give her a few extra looks cos my friend, there's not many of her kind in this world
ya, i got read read a bit lar..y??..Originally posted by hunk37:wah u sound old hor? bean said not too far from her. and Bear yesterday revealed his is 34..... so i think few of us can make this the most senior chatroom hor?
and dun forget yesterday bear asked u to read my advice about girls- posted about 5.30 pm yesterday I think.
Originally posted by oceanic:eh quite a chim post leh heehee
anyway i m taking half day off today... mum's at home having a headache n no one at home 2 buy lunch for her
sigh all partly due 2 my sister.. argh...
yeah easy heheOriginally posted by the Bear:take it easy yah?
take the opportunity to rest also
just a bit of advice for those who are contemplating approaching a girl whose looks caught their attention. give them some perspective lah. on page 44.Originally posted by oceanic:what post?
heh thanxOriginally posted by hunk37:just a bit of advice for those who are contemplating approaching a girl whose looks caught their attention. give them some perspective lah. on page 44.
A bit of background info for you ... Inzaghi is a self-acclaimed short, fat and ugly lau beng. But of cuz, whether or not we believe him is another story altogetherOriginally posted by hunk37:wah u sound old hor? bean said not too far from her. and Bear yesterday revealed his is 34..... so i think few of us can make this the most senior chatroom hor?
and dun forget yesterday bear asked u to read my advice about girls- posted about 5.30 pm yesterday I think.
Originally posted by oceanic:yeah easy hehe
yah need 2 rest my hands as well.. feeling e pain rising
take good care of ya mum k?Originally posted by oceanic:eh quite a chim post leh heehee
anyway i m taking half day off today... mum's at home having a headache n no one at home 2 buy lunch for her
sigh all partly due 2 my sister.. argh...
i'll try tatOriginally posted by the Bear:if you have time, soak in warm water, stretch, soak again... then rub with some mild muscleache balm, stretch again, then cover up and go sleep for a while..
does wonders
hope it helps, dats allOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ya, i got read read a bit lar..y??..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:A bit of background info for you ... Inzaghi is a self-acclaimed short, fat and ugly lau beng. But of cuz, whether or not we believe him is another story altogether
fully agree!Originally posted by hunk37:just a bit of advice for those who are contemplating approaching a girl whose looks caught their attention. give them some perspective lah. on page 44.
yeap i willOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:take good care of ya mum k?
so far nobody believed him..Originally posted by the Bear:he say he's SFU.. i don't believe him
i keep saying this
good girl!Originally posted by oceanic:yeap i will![]()
yes, chatting at work, trying to have several windows open on the PC at a time to do some 'work' alsoOriginally posted by oceanic:heh thanx
anyway u working nw too?
heheOriginally posted by hunk37:yes, chatting at work, trying to have several windows open on the PC at a time to do some 'work' also
Originally posted by oceanic:heheme too so called 'working'
err...i tot u believe me??...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:so far nobody believed him..
liar liar, pants on fire
seemed u're too anxious over 2molo? hehe but can understand tooOriginally posted by the Bear:i can't be bothered.. i'm too nervous to do anything productive today.. i think it'll be worse tomorrow...
Originally posted by Inzaghi:err...i tot u believe me??...![]()
read my expression ---Originally posted by Inzaghi:err...i tot u believe me??...![]()