yah, dun burn yourself up. Stay coolOriginally posted by the Bear:very much.. of both...
was sleepy for a while, now not.. dunno what's going on.. also don't want to burn up from being nervous, then tomorrow pass out before i meet her...
nuts... now even more nervous...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:yah, dun burn yourself up. Stay cool
think you won't be able to do much work tomorrow, so better clear most of it today.Originally posted by the Bear:i'll just go hurl the heavy ball down the lane tonight, go back and sleep... hopefully, tomorrow, i do not have a heart attack from being nervous
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:think you won't be able to do much work tomorrow, so better clear most of it today.![]()
Originally posted by oceanic:back home going 2 zzz later.. right hand hurting.. must be RSI
b bk 2nite![]()
hehe me using a while lor.. trying not 2 use so much...Originally posted by the Bear:still use PC...
maybe can lessen by using keyboard without using the mouse?
on another note, the person with the highest cholestrol count, the person with the 2nd highest cholestrol count (me) and a few of us are going to eat "sup tulang" for dinner before going to the bowling alley
think we're going to stand up, clutch our chest and get a heart attack
Originally posted by the Bear:very much.. of both...
was sleepy for a while, now not.. dunno what's going on.. also don't want to burn up from being nervous, then tomorrow pass out before i meet her...
nuts... now even more nervous...
would like to emphatise with you, but a bit more info if u dun mind:
1. do you have any reason to think she dislikes u? like as if u she has no interest in u or is angry with u? i.e. u are fighting a uphill battle?
2. does a she need to make a decision tomorrow? can it be just one or more future dates, or do you want to use tonight to ask her to be yr stead or to propose?
Originally posted by hunk37:would like to emphatise with you, but a bit more info if u dun mind:
1. do you have any reason to think she dislikes u? like as if u she has no interest in u or is angry with u? i.e. u are fighting a uphill battle?
2. does a she need to make a decision tomorrow? can it be just one or more future dates, or do you want to use tonight to ask her to be yr stead or to propose?
argh..... so good... cleared ur work already. i am so dying from mine.....Originally posted by the Bear:i can't work today either..
don't much care anyway.. most of it done already.. just one piece left which is just lying there... slated to be done next week...
so, pretty much okay.. still nervous.
Originally posted by the Bear:no decisions to be made... and nothing.. just a dinner together..
we love each other, but had to walk separate paths because of things we agreed never to tell another soul...
it hurt when she called up a few days after we parted and cried.. i consoled her.. gave her time.. i have not seen her for about a month... and i miss her terribly..
i love her... simple as that..
seems she definitely has feelings for u- else why cry. so the question is has circumstances changed? is it permissible for u 2 to see each other again? If so, surely both u and her are keen to do so right?
Originally posted by JLennon:argh..... so good... cleared ur work already. i am so dying from mine.....![]()
shiok lah u.....Originally posted by the Bear:lull period.. that's why can come online
Originally posted by hunk37:seems she definitely has feelings for u- else why cry. so the question is has circumstances changed? is it permissible for u 2 to see each other again? If so, surely both u and her are keen to do so right?
Originally posted by JLennon:shiok lah u.....
true true.... but i would love to go home whilst there is still sunlight....Originally posted by the Bear:sometimes
actually, if like that too long, kena retrenched how?
so it's worrying also...
Originally posted by the Bear:not changed yet...
it hurts for me as much as her not to be "together"... ours is a long complex story which i cannot say...
let's just say that i do hope our paths converge again...
we're seeing each other again.. just slowly.. learning to live without each other being by each others' sides...
after being so used to just sticking out my arm and she's there, and her leaning over and i'm there, it's hard.. and painful...
in many ways, we kind of lost our own identities... something both of us fought hard to gain... maybe if we do get together again, this will be something we'll work on... never to lose this feeling of "me" and "you" while cultivating the "us"
oh well, do give us your prayers if you are a religious man, yah?
ok. i read the bible and pray daily and go to church at least once/week but am anti-religion. (to understand this you need to consider why Jesus, whom presumably you think is a religious man, would give his harshest words about hell to the most religious people of his community).
but when you were separate, was there any phone calls, email, SMS? cos relationships can go deeper with no meetings when time is used to know each other's thinking, instead of just feasting the eyes and etc. ah yes, once you commit to each other, its like you become a part of each other. its a phase to be treasured, don't hold back. in marriage, this phase can be reduced somewhat cos it is long term- dats when commitment and will comes in.
Originally posted by hunk37:ok. i read the bible and pray daily and go to church at least once/week but am anti-religion. (to understand this you need to consider why Jesus, whom presumably you think is a religious man, would give his harshest words about hell to the most religious people of his community).
but when you were separate, was there any phone calls, email, SMS? cos relationships can go deeper with no meetings when time is used to know each other's thinking, instead of just feasting the eyes and etc. ah yes, once you commit to each other, its like you become a part of each other. its a phase to be treasured, don't hold back. in marriage, this phase can be reduced somewhat cos it is long term- dats when commitment and will comes in.
Originally posted by oceanic:yawnz.... woken up cos frens sms n call me lolx
feeling sleepy..later must go gym to work out den got more energy...Originally posted by oceanic:yawnz.... woken up cos frens sms n call me lolx
half day... mum sick no one at home came bk.. n partly cos my hand pain lor heheOriginally posted by JLennon:koon during work ha?
Originally posted by JLennon:koon during work ha?
gd gd.. me rest 2dae den wkend den go run cos yesterday run liaoOriginally posted by Inzaghi:feeling sleepy..later must go gym to work out den got more energy...![]()
Originally posted by oceanic:yawnz.... woken up cos frens sms n call me lolx