won't lar hehe frenz only mahOriginally posted by the Bear:and someone else would be broken-hearted
Originally posted by JLennon:i'll send a green cap/beret to aussie land tomorrow.![]()
who say won't??Originally posted by oceanic:won't lar hehe frenz only mah![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:some.. not much... it is to give her time and space as she requested..
commitment to each other... paradoxically, this is why we wanted to part... in the prevailing circumstances, it would have just caused us to be bitter towards each other if we stayed together... we never held anything back when we were a couple... no secrets.. nothing.. everything i know about myself, she knows, and vice-versa.. our darkest secrets and fears, our dreams.. everything... and more...
this is our darkest hour... and we took this unprecedented step... i pray it's the right decision...
no one said it was going to be easy
no one said it'd be this hard...
i'm beginning to understand....sounds like u had little option....but hey, that was a great relationship u had......suppose you have both talked about marriage already.......... reassure her of your love and commitment....dats the highest thing u can give to her....and if both of u are willing to face this together with the hope that you can get together again......when this is over, you'll have an even stronger relelationship, one that is tested and survived the test.....like metal with impurity going thru fire coming out purer than before
hello......Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hello.. me finally home..... so tired......![]()
hahaa... no, tml will be weekend for me.......Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:hello......
bear with it, one more day n its the weekend!![]()
errr..... dun really noe the story.. but agar agar guesss......Originally posted by the Bear:devastated...
she cancelled
i have to be remain strong and wait for her to be ready again...
she sounded a little agitated when she called... then messaged me to say she cannot make it tomorrow... maybe she's not ready to see me just yet..
again, i'll continue to wait... and pray..
back to square one... i'll be patient...
i love her
so good!!!Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hahaa... no, tml will be weekend for me.......
cos i took off day tml..... too sian abt my job liao, n they keep pushing us (the temp staff) to take leave... so might as well take........
yeah, tml going KTV.......![]()
duno leh, my fren say go tanjong pagar got 1 KTV very big n very cheap (happy hours)..... is for 3-4 person, from 3pm to 8pm... $32++....... cheap ma... heheee.........Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:so good!!!
heh heh, but i no complains, i now holidays, sch onli start august.....
heh heh.......
KTV, i oso want to go..... but dunno when my frens free....![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:errr..... dun really noe the story.. but agar agar guesss......
i support u!!!!
all the best!!!!!!! i believe she will mit u 1 day........![]()
*pat pat*Originally posted by the Bear:devastated...
she cancelled
i have to be remain strong and wait for her to be ready again...
she sounded a little agitated when she called... then messaged me to say she cannot make it tomorrow... maybe she's not ready to see me just yet..
again, i'll continue to wait... and pray..
back to square one... i'll be patient...
i love her
wats my tag? hahaaa...........Originally posted by the Bear:thanks xzz...
coincidentally, that's what she's known to her family too.. your tag...
i'll be strong
i have to be
per person??Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:duno leh, my fren say go tanjong pagar got 1 KTV very big n very cheap (happy hours)..... is for 3-4 person, from 3pm to 8pm... $32++....... cheap ma... heheee.........
tml we be going at 3pm sharp n sing till 8pm........ dun care!!!![]()
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:*pat pat*
i noe u were realli looking forward to tomolo.........
be strong......... wo zhi chi ni..........
i've decided to give up on him n move on...... no point holding to hope that is non-existent.....
rite now, i'm jus going to look forward n plan for wat i should do after i grad in a yr's time.....
no point looking back le.......
not per person leh......Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:per person??
wat bt drinks??
they always anyhow add until become a lot one.....
[/b]Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:wats my tag? hahaaa...........
chimz............
me feeling sleepy.........![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:oic...... u forever sound so chimz.......
tag... you're [b]©(^@^)© aka xzz, i'm the Bear
when someone asks what's my handle, i'm the Bear
[/b][/b]
not so soon i guess.....Originally posted by the Bear:good for you
i hope you do find your partner for life
Originally posted by hunk37:i'm beginning to understand....sounds like u had little option....but hey, that was a great relationship u had......suppose you have both talked about marriage already.......... reassure her of your love and commitment....dats the highest thing u can give to her....and if both of u are willing to face this together with the hope that you can get together again......when this is over, you'll have an even stronger relelationship, one that is tested and survived the test.....like metal with impurity going thru fire coming out purer than before
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:oic...... u forever sound so chimz.......
wat tag n handle...... heheee..... my knowledge very shallow 1..... must tok baby pig language dan i understand............
ok ok......Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:not per person leh......
my fren went there b4..... she says is $32++ for tat room, including drinks, tibits n kuay... wahaha.. i oso duno la......
tml i go liao dan tell u more...........![]()
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:not so soon i guess.....
i'm not even 21.....![]()