no worries....... is good to b chimz.... "you mo shui (black ink)" ma..... whaaha.......Originally posted by the Bear:i'm sorry.. i type what i think.. stop me once in a while if you don't understand and i'll try to explain...
all apologies
tink not per hour leh......Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:ok ok......
let me noe.......
is it per hour? find out tell me, then i go.....
thnks in advance!
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:no worries....... is good to b chimz.... "you mo shui (black ink)" ma..... whaaha.......
i wana go sleep leh........... very giddy liao... gd nite, everyone....... enjoy ur fridayz...........![]()
thank you!!Originally posted by the Bear:
if you are mature and honest enough, you'll know...
but do make many friends, learn and one day, hopefully, when you do find him, both of you are ready
i wish you luck, joy and serenity
Originally posted by oceanic:morning everyone..
beary.. sorry 2 hear abt tat e meeting was postphoned.
Hmm at least u got more time 2 prepare?
i m sure she will meet u one day and that all things would be well for both of u.
Will continue to pray for both of u
cheer up ok
tke care![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:wow..date is it?
Originally posted by sillyme:~~*finally sillyme appears to close the day*~~
hi bear.. sorry to hear that your dinner date is postponed.. i know how it feels.. it's like the world suddenly crashes and the sun has disappeared.. at least that's how i felt each time my ex postpones our dates.. maye for u it's worse.. but at least she's not avoiding you.. so that's a good thing right??well, u'm sure you know what to do
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:Good morning !
beary, so sorry to hear about the postponing of the date.. well, maybe she needs a bit more time or maybe she really can't make it. Cheer up, k? take hart in the fact tat she postponed it and not cancelled it. I'll keep both of you in my prayers.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:good morning everyone....its friday liao lor.........
to make my day, i see her again...![]()
i have faith that you are a strong chap, am sure the others will concurOriginally posted by the Bear:aiyah... not really a date or anything.. but i miss her and was looking forward to just seeing her, you know?
sometimes, the urge is strong to just want to be near where she is... not even have to see her but just be near where she is...
i'll be strong
been strong all my life... don't know any other way
good morning!Originally posted by Inzaghi:good morning everyone....its friday liao lor.........
to make my day, i see her again...![]()
no lar..just stand beside her only...Originally posted by the Bear:did you say "hello beautiful!"?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i have faith that you are a strong chap, am sure the others will concur
good morning ocean mei mei, hope your wrist is better today.Originally posted by oceanic:just got to e office.
Beary, u'll be strong..
we know how much u love her but guess time is perhaps what she needs
morning beanie sis and inzaghi kor![]()
yeap betterOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning ocean mei mei, hope your wrist is better today.
Originally posted by oceanic:just got to e office.
Beary, u'll be strong..
we know how much u love her but guess time is perhaps what she needs
morning beanie sis and inzaghi kor![]()
patient person? den no problem lor heheOriginally posted by the Bear:probably, time...
i'm a patient personsometimes too patient
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning ocean mei mei, hope your wrist is better today.
Originally posted by oceanic:patient person? den no problem lor hehe![]()