better tke care of tt wrist... after rubbing it last nite with some oniment, it felt better ...Originally posted by the Bear:today my turn to have a bum wrist
after being distracted last night, played the worst game of the season... did my wrist in too
oh well... deep heat rub liniment tonight while i watch Great Expectations on tvhaven't watched it before... i thoroughly enjoyed the book
i believe u will be able to make itOriginally posted by the Bear:like most men, can endure almost anything..
my endurance will be sorely tested..
Originally posted by oceanic:i believe u will be able to make it![]()
i believe you can make it too. Believe that one day she'll be touched by your love and sincerity.Originally posted by the Bear:i'll try
right now, it's all i can do...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i believe you can make it too. Believe that one day she'll be touched by your love and sincerity.
i do hope you'll have the chance againOriginally posted by the Bear:i hope so too
here's the thing: she'll never be lonely or alone unless she chooses to be... she's THAT attractive! but i love her because of her inner beauty... i know a lot of people around her are taken by her physical beauty..
i do hope i still have a chance with her...
oh well at least u can try...mine even dunno how to try right??...Originally posted by the Bear:i hope so too
here's the thing: she'll never be lonely or alone unless she chooses to be... she's THAT attractive! but i love her because of her inner beauty... i know a lot of people around her are taken by her physical beauty..
she must be a marvellous ladyOriginally posted by the Bear:i hope so too
Originally posted by Inzaghi:oh well at least u can try...mine even dunno how to try right??...
just get a card, write something and stuff it into her hands!Originally posted by Inzaghi:oh well at least u can try...mine even dunno how to try right??...
Originally posted by oceanic:she must be a marvellous lady![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i've told her before she is.. she said i was blinded by love...
i flipped into my "objective mode" and listed out why she was marvellous and (in my words) one really extraordinary woman... she said i was still biased because of my love for her..
i said "so be it... you're wonderful and extraordinary"
i was under the impression tat she is extraordinarily wonderful!Originally posted by oceanic:![]()
from what u said so far, she is extraordinary
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:just get a card, write something and stuff it into her hands!
a guy did tat once to me, would have worked if i wasn't attached then.
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i was under the impression tat she is extraordinarily wonderful!
hmm, i dunno when my patience will run out..hehe..but at least i know she's not avoiding me even if i always very close up to her.....but sometime i wonder does she know my presence...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:just get a card, write something and stuff it into her hands!
a guy did tat once to me, would have worked if i wasn't attached then.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, i dunno when my patience will run out..hehe..but at least i know she's not avoiding me even if i always very close up to her.....but sometime i wonder does she know my presence...
dun have anymore lah..Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. beanie got secret admirer
Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, i dunno when my patience will run out..hehe..but at least i know she's not avoiding me even if i always very close up to her.....but sometime i wonder does she know my presence...
can't agree moreOriginally posted by the Bear:nothing ventured
nothing gain
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:can't agree more![]()
y this kinda expression huh??...i did tat once to a gal also....hahaOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:y this kinda expression huh??...i did tat once to a gal also....haha
give up ...Originally posted by Inzaghi:y this kinda expression huh??...i did tat once to a gal also....haha
tat situation much favour me, cos we alight at the same station mah, she work near me..so i can chat her up once all the crowd is everywhere lor...Originally posted by the Bear:c'mon.. spill the beans! tell!