Originally posted by Inzaghi:tat situation much favour me, cos we alight at the same station mah, she work near me..so i can chat her up once all the crowd is everywhere lor...
but this gal bit hard, unless i wanna chat her up right in front of all pple in the train..
try lorOriginally posted by Inzaghi:tat situation much favour me, cos we alight at the same station mah, she work near me..so i can chat her up once all the crowd is everywhere lor...
but this gal bit hard, unless i wanna chat her up right in front of all pple in the train..
no lar..me wont stalk her lar....but i find gals kinda strange with emotion at times....Originally posted by the Bear:maybe she'll be touched by your courage and sincerity?
just don't stalk her, yah?
i think she would be quite surprised if i do tat...Originally posted by oceanic:try lor
at least got reaction mah lolOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i think she would be quite surprised if i do tat...![]()
Originally posted by oceanic:at least got reaction mah lol![]()
if reaction is favourable den good lar..wat if she openly snub me??...i dun have a hole to hide my face leh.....Originally posted by oceanic:at least got reaction mah lol![]()
this i agreeOriginally posted by Inzaghi:no lar..me wont stalk her lar....but i find gals kinda strange with emotion at times....
try lar if reaction gd den u happy lorOriginally posted by Inzaghi:if reaction is favourable den good lar..wat if she openly snub me??...i dun have a hole to hide my face leh.....
Originally posted by Inzaghi:if reaction is favourable den good lar..wat if she openly snub me??...i dun have a hole to hide my face leh.....
Originally posted by oceanic:*shivers it's so cold here in my office even with my cardigan on![]()
it's an alternatives for jackets or sweatersOriginally posted by the Bear:hmm.. ladies and cardigans.. i never figured this out... how something that small and flimsy can keep anyone warm?
unless she damn stupid, if not i guess she might have known lar..just tat she plays it cool lor..Originally posted by the Bear:yah, then she also know already
the temperature in our office differs at different corners. Take for instance on my row, my male colleague 2 seats away gotta put on a sweater, while skinny ol' me is in sleeveless tee n enjoying the coolness. Something about the air con draft not being distributed evenly..Originally posted by oceanic:*shivers it's so cold here in my office even with my cardigan on![]()
one day she ok, next day behave weird..Originally posted by oceanic:this i agreewe gals tend 2 be more emotional :p
mayb should PM jOhO to come hold ni na hao leng de xiao shouOriginally posted by oceanic:it's an alternatives for jackets or sweaters
my hands r freezing cold lol
till now i still dunno wat's tat..Originally posted by the Bear:there's always the "side-headlock" method
not necessarily flimsy (those for show only), some are cotton knit and there's also woollen ones.Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. ladies and cardigans.. i never figured this out... how something that small and flimsy can keep anyone warm?
maybe my office different.. ours can adjust but for e benefit of others maybe they r hot mah heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:the temperature in our office differs at different corners. Take for instance on my row, my male colleague 2 seats away gotta put on a sweater, while skinny ol' me is in sleeveless tee n enjoying the coolness. Something about the air con draft not being distributed evenly..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:the temperature in our office differs at different corners. Take for instance on my row, my male colleague 2 seats away gotta put on a sweater, while skinny ol' me is in sleeveless tee n enjoying the coolness. Something about the air con draft not being distributed evenly..
]Originally posted by Inzaghi:one day she ok, next day behave weird..
hmm, so i take it as if she doesnt wanna talk to me anymore lor..so i just no talk to her anymore...Originally posted by oceanic:]
nu ren is like that one lor hehe![]()
ours can't adjust, which is good also lah.. otherwise sure get into big fights over the temperature.Originally posted by oceanic:maybe my office different.. ours can adjust but for e benefit of others maybe they r hot mah hehe
Originally posted by Inzaghi:till now i still dunno wat's tat..