Originally posted by skinnybeanie:mayb should PM jOhO to come hold ni na hao leng de xiao shou![]()
i think it's lousy planning over here. My poor colleague gotta sit under this strong draft. And poor guy, he's already balding..Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. lousy planning of the vents... or just plain lousy airconditioning
before they moved my cubicle, my section was housed in a little room.. which was either stuffy or colder than heck!
it's worse when you are sitting under a vent... like i did... half of me was warm the other half coldvery irritating...
some nan ren also like tat...Originally posted by oceanic:]
nu ren is like that one lor hehe![]()
can't tink tt way lar... should b more persistent ;pOriginally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, so i take it as if she doesnt wanna talk to me anymore lor..so i just no talk to her anymore...
he needs to be handled tat way. I say DO IT !Originally posted by the Bear:watch wrestling
my method of introduction is where i put you in a side-headlock and drag you struggling, kicking and protesting to the girl and say:
"Hey lady, this friend of mine is very interested in you but don't dare to do anything, so here he is.. his name is Inzaghi... okay.. now you know something he does not dare to tell you"
heh heh heh.. want or not?
hmm, one thing i learn from experience..if u wanna know a gal, u must do it urself..not ask ur fren to do it...Originally posted by the Bear:watch wrestling
my method of introduction is where i put you in a side-headlock and drag you struggling, kicking and protesting to the girl and say:
"Hey lady, this friend of mine is very interested in you but don't dare to do anything, so here he is.. his name is Inzaghi... okay.. now you know something he does not dare to tell you"
heh heh heh.. want or not?
yeah lor but a minority i guessOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:some nan ren also like tat...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:mayb should PM jOhO to come hold ni na hao leng de xiao shou![]()
but she always like to play hard to get...so i also heck care liao....Originally posted by oceanic:can't tink tt way lar... should b more persistent ;p
lolx...Originally posted by the Bear:oceangirl, see ah.. this time not i say one har
you are sooooo right! you won't create a good impression by hiding behind someone's backOriginally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, one thing i learn from experience..if u wanna know a gal, u must do it urself..not ask ur fren to do it...
maybe the lady here can comment on this...hehe
hehe tts up 2 u lorOriginally posted by Inzaghi:but she always like to play hard to get...so i also heck care liao....
hello!!Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:Hi everyone,..... i just came bck from an interview.......
so tiring.........
gana shoot at my interview......
he keep asking me wat is there in me tat will make them employ me....... i duno hw to sell myself......... anyway, i m not very interested in the job too...........
hi hi... been a long time since i see u around here.Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:Hi everyone,..... i just came bck from an interview.......
so tiring.........
he keep asking me wat is there in me tat will make them employ me....... i duno hw to sell myself......... anyway, i m not very interested in the job too...........
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:Hi everyone,..... i just came bck from an interview.......
so tiring.........
but have u ever tot tat he might be shy or wat??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:you are sooooo right! you won't create a good impression by hiding behind someone's back
its actually administrator............Originally posted by oceanic:hello!!
what job is tt?
anyway, i seldom see her nowsaday......Originally posted by oceanic:hehe tts up 2 u lor![]()
go eat sth?? heheOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:its actually administrator............
i tink tat co is doing some product to remove rust from components..... hahaa.......
errrmmmmmmmmmmm....... i dun wish to discribe tat co so much, scali the boss is one of ya here....................
very hungry now.......![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:its actually administrator............
i tink tat co is doing some product to remove rust from components..... hahaa.......
errrmmmmmmmmmmm....... i dun wish to discribe tat co so much, scali the boss is one of ya here....................
very hungry now.......![]()
okok u'll c her if it's meant to beOriginally posted by Inzaghi:anyway, i seldom see her nowsaday......
Originally posted by oceanic:go eat sth?? hehe
if u dun like e job, den forget it lor
later dan eat lo.. very lazy to go make breakfast to eat...... maybe wait 4 mum to cook lunch......Originally posted by the Bear:go and eat! else get gastritis not good...
hungry too.. had eggs and toast for breakfast..
going to Sim Lim for lunch... colleague wants to look for a digital camera while i go and collect my PS2..
maybe weekend watch Spirited Away... finally got my code 1 DVD of it!and Muppet Movie
i love that movie
me aint hungry lol ate a packet of mee for breakfast.. lunch mayb taking sth light..Originally posted by the Bear:go and eat! else get gastritis not good...
hungry too.. had eggs and toast for breakfast..
going to Sim Lim for lunch... colleague wants to look for a digital camera while i go and collect my PS2..
maybe weekend watch Spirited Away... finally got my code 1 DVD of it!and Muppet Movie
i love that movie