can empathise that but then if he's even shy to intro himself, then how to go on dates?Originally posted by Inzaghi:but have u ever tot tat he might be shy or wat??..
well i do bump into her once in a blue moon lor.....if mood good, i may just chat with her a bit lar..if not i just smile smile to her only...Originally posted by oceanic:okok u'll c her if it's meant to ben what u wanna do when u c her is another thing
Originally posted by the Bear:jOhO's posted new pics up
but i think oceangirl knows already
hehe u very clever orh beary :pOriginally posted by the Bear:jOhO's posted new pics up
still must c mood ah lolx..Originally posted by Inzaghi:well i do bump into her once in a blue moon lor.....if mood good, i may just chat with her a bit lar..if not i just smile smile to her only...

Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hehe... i oso wana buy dig cam leh............ duno whh brand is good........ any recommandation???
visited liao... gosh, he's real gd at it.Originally posted by the Bear:jOhO's posted new pics up
hehe sorry 2 have lure u into temptation :pOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:actually didn't feel hungry, but after all the posts on food...
am hungry now.
/grabs my curry puff
of cos lar...if mood not tat good den dun approach lor..heheOriginally posted by oceanic:still must c mood ah lolx..
Originally posted by oceanic:hehe sorry 2 have lure u into temptation :p
icic..Originally posted by Inzaghi:of cos lar...if mood not tat good den dun approach lor..hehe
Originally posted by Inzaghi:sleepy now...
so wat u pple gonna do tonight??...![]()
might go home straight (trying e new NE line)Originally posted by Inzaghi:sleepy now...
shopping and mayb catch a movie. U?Originally posted by Inzaghi:sleepy now...
Originally posted by oceanic:might go home straight (trying e new NE line)
or popping by town 2 look at a pair of shoes i plan 2 get![]()
u ok? go wash it n put a plaster over it..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:drats, just got a nasty cut from a staple...
losing blood liao...
huh really? if tts e case wats e point for it to be opened>?Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. try not to take that line?
friend emailed his friend who worked on that line after we read the stories in the papers.. the guy who worked on the line actually advised him to NOT take it as the bugs are pretty bad... worse, there are no drivers to help evacuate if there are any breakdowns...
the line is a major accident waiting to happen
ok lah.. used to it liao. thankzOriginally posted by oceanic:u ok? go wash it n put a plaster over it..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:drats, just got a nasty cut from a staple...
losing blood liao...
be careful next time yeah?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ok lah.. used to it liao. thankz
Just did the traditional gross method of sucking finger.
Now typing without my left index finger...
Originally posted by oceanic:huh really? if tts e case wats e point for it to be opened>?![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ok lah.. used to it liao. thankz
Just did the traditional gross method of sucking finger.
Now typing without my left index finger...