i agree tt it will b better if it was driven by ppl cos automatic doesn't sound assuring 2 e commuters,,Originally posted by the Bear:after a few billion dollars and 7 months of delay, even if it kills some people, they are going to open the line, come hell or high water!
it's like that...
all this would have been avoided if they hired people to drive the damned trains instead of trying to totally automate it.. and cheaper too!
huh? must get jab for that?? i think no need lah since the staple is not rusty..Originally posted by the Bear:oh dear.. got your tetanous jabs?
yup, anyway, i'm a clumsy beanie. Always bumping into things and getting cuts n abrasions...Originally posted by oceanic:be careful next time yeah?![]()
me will head hm to Zzzzzzzz..yesterday must had an oily lunch, had a struggling work out at gym..so need to rest more...unless my galfrens jio me go cheong again..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:shopping and mayb catch a movie. U?
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. my traditional method is to use iodine.. and let the iodine burn the cut close
hurts like blazes tho'..
someone saw me do it once.. then when he had a cut, he tried it, turned pale and almost passed out
both sounds fun!Originally posted by Inzaghi:me will head hm to Zzzzzzzz..yesterday must had an oily lunch, had a struggling work out at gym..so need to rest more...unless my galfrens jio me go cheong again..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:huh? must get jab for that?? i think no need lah since the staple is not rusty..
tt sound nice. heheOriginally posted by Inzaghi:me will head hm to Zzzzzzzz..yesterday must had an oily lunch, had a struggling work out at gym..so need to rest more...unless my galfrens jio me go cheong again..
i think the doc enjoys stabbing pple..Originally posted by the Bear:dunno leh.. last time in army, anything that causes bleeding and needs to be bandaged up by the med centre will automatically get a tetanous jab..
or maybe the doc was a sadist
/me idly waves.Originally posted by sillyme:/me idly strolls in..
g'day everyone!
hi there!Originally posted by sillyme:/me idly strolls in..
g'day everyone!
Zzzzzzzzzzzz can be fun meh??...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:both sounds fun!
Originally posted by sillyme:/me idly strolls in..
g'day everyone!
Originally posted by the Bear:dude
almost lunchtime... going to SimLim during lunch coz colleague wants to look at digicams
going off in about 10 mins
whacha up to?
oh, have a look at jOhO's pics and beanie's dig at oceangirl there
if you wanna buy lunch, then u came in at very good time!Originally posted by sillyme:just realised it's lunch time soon.. came in at the wrong time..
Originally posted by Inzaghi:Zzzzzzzzzzzz can be fun meh??...![]()
more fun than work right?Originally posted by Inzaghi:Zzzzzzzzzzzz can be fun meh??...![]()
he's been there, and made a dig too..Originally posted by the Bear:dude
almost lunchtime... going to SimLim during lunch coz colleague wants to look at digicams
going off in about 10 mins
whacha up to?
oh, have a look at jOhO's pics and beanie's dig at oceangirl there
strangely, i haven dream of tat gal b4..Originally posted by the Bear:i don't remember dreams... but if i do dream of her, i'd sleep forever
i dream every nite, that's y wake up so tired.Originally posted by the Bear:i don't remember dreams... but if i do dream of her, i'd sleep forever
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:if you wanna buy lunch, then u came in at very good time!
today got biz lunch... swiss food... yum yum... great steak, medium rare... : )````
err....i dun mind work if got extra pay lar..heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:more fun than work right?
i zzz wif hubby, so it's fun to me!![]()