thank you very much! can go shopping also? nothing much lah, just a couple of Gucci bags, Ferragamo shoes, Chanel suits and maybe, well, spa, facial and manicure.. You won't even feel a mosquito bite ..Originally posted by sillyme:ok lah.. i pm u my platinum credit card numberdun spend too little
u have a good hearty one too!Originally posted by the Bear:song on winamp...
the fear of everyone like me...
Kayleigh I just wanna say I'm sorry
But Kayleigh I'm too scared to pick up the phone
To hear you've found another lover to patch up our broken home
off i go for lunch...
have good ones, yah?
folks, now we know what to get for Inzaghi's b'day!!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:err....i dun mind work if got extra pay lar..hehe
n hor u got hubby mah, i dun even a rubber doll..![]()
what a lovely dream! so blessed.Originally posted by sillyme:some of my dreams are the wierdest.. but the wierdest are easily forgettable..
i ever dreamt that the heavens opened up to a brilliant blue.. and God was talking to me face to face.. He only said 3 words, "I love you".. and the angels were singing...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:thank you very much! can go shopping also? nothing much lah, just a couple of Gucci bags, Ferragamo shoes, Chanel suits and maybe, well, spa, facial and manicure.. You won't even feel a mosquito bite ..
my bday over couple of mths ago...n i prefer that gal instead of the rubber doll..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:folks, now we know what to get for Inzaghi's b'day!!!
boss around? any flexi lunch today ?Originally posted by oceanic:hehe toking abt me again orh.. hehe
me nt going lunch so soon too cos not hungry :d
wow wat a dream..Originally posted by sillyme:some of my dreams are the wierdest.. but the wierdest are easily forgettable..
i ever dreamt that the heavens opened up to a brilliant blue.. and God was talking to me face to face.. He only said 3 words, "I love you".. and the angels were singing...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:folks, now we know what to get for Inzaghi's b'day!!!
'Originally posted by sillyme:certainly! u wanna me to make a few phone calls so they can close down orchard road and u can shop the whole day long all by yourself??
just look into one of those sex toys shops.Originally posted by sillyme:he's into rubber eh??.. can lah.. inflatable dolls are on sale i think...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:what a lovely dream! so blessed.
I dream of cockroaches pretty often, and ends up screaming in my sleep and scaring my hubby. gosh..
And till now, i've got 2 sleepwalking experiences... scary..
i study in OZ..i see lotsa diff kinda pple..blonde lar, black lar, mixed lar...but i still prefer my own kind....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:just look into one of those sex toys shops.
So Inzaghi, you prefer blacks, blondes or brunnettes? Dun shy lah...
hehe boss nt ard... but nt hungry maybe go walk walk later den buy bread or wat :pOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:boss around? any flexi lunch today ?![]()
Originally posted by oceanic:wow wat a dream..
there were times when i dreamt of weird stuffs too..
i was flying up 2wards heaven and was praying for my families before that
no wings leh but just know i was flying upOriginally posted by sillyme:wah... got wings or not?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:'
tat will be absolutely lovely!
oh, just close Paragon will do... my regular stores are consolidated there. And while i'm there, shall i pick up a Mont Blanc pen, pair of Bally shoes and some Gucci suits for you? Your Hugo Boss ones are getting pretty old..
wow so good to beanie heheOriginally posted by sillyme:nah.. i'm thinking of flying to london this weekend and have my suits made in Bond Street.. they have one of the finest suit-makers there... maybe will drop by italy to meet the tailor there too.. oh.. if you are bored of orchard, pls feel free to fly around the world.. don't go economy ok??
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i study in OZ..i see lotsa diff kinda pple..blonde lar, black lar, mixed lar...but i still prefer my own kind....![]()
sleepwalking - i have totally no recollection of it. Wouldn't have known if the witnesses didn't tell me. And once, i ended up waking up in my mom's room tho' i went to bed in my own. My sis said she saw me walking across the hall, eyes opened and armed wif my pillows and blankets. She asked me y i'm shifting, but i didn't answer. Amazing...Originally posted by sillyme:sleepwalking?? i wonder how it feels? perhaps u stepped on a few cockcroaches while you are sleepwalking??
during one of my BB camps as an instructor.. one of my Boys was talking in his sleep.. he was screaming and yelling.... was scared out of my wits man... was shouting to get him to wake up... after that, i don't dare to tekan the boys too much liao... hehe
Originally posted by oceanic:no wings leh but just know i was flying up
den once i was dead tired after school... was laying on my bed and cos i got stuffs 2 do later.. i started 2 pray for strength.
next moment i dozed off n den i hate a huge sound like a 'bang' den i woke up feeling so refreshed![]()
Originally posted by oceanic:wow so good to beanie hehe![]()