no power lar.. e powerful one is HIMOriginally posted by sillyme:your dreams very power leh..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:sleepwalking - i have totally no recollection of it. Wouldn't have known if the witnesses didn't tell me. And once, i ended up waking up in my mom's room tho' i went to bed in my own. My sis said she saw me walking across the hall, eyes opened and armed wif my pillows and blankets. She asked me y i'm shifting, but i didn't answer. Amazing...
i scream and yell in my sleep too, got action some more. Once was sweeping away the roaches in my dream and ends up hitting my hubby. sheeesh
ok gotta go liao
yo~Originally posted by sillyme:everybody's out for lunch..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:what a lovely dream! so blessed.
I dream of cockroaches pretty often, and ends up screaming in my sleep and scaring my hubby. gosh..
And till now, i've got 2 sleepwalking experiences... scary..
Originally posted by Inzaghi:my bday over couple of mths ago...n i prefer that gal instead of the rubber doll..![]()
no need lar, ur method wont work..Originally posted by the Bear:okay lah.. i go use side-headlock method
Originally posted by Inzaghi:no need lar, ur method wont work..![]()
there's only one way lar..but i not keen to use it only lar..Originally posted by the Bear:then how?
must think of some way to get you 2 intro'ed
Originally posted by Inzaghi:there's only one way lar..but i not keen to use it only lar..
no need, i just need the heaven to be on my side only....there can be a chance of heaven helps me..Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. anytime you need a side-headlock, drop us a post yah?
Originally posted by Inzaghi:no need, i just need the heaven to be on my side only....there can be a chance of heaven helps me..![]()
will go raffles classOriginally posted by sillyme:nah.. i'm thinking of flying to london this weekend and have my suits made in Bond Street.. they have one of the finest suit-makers there... maybe will drop by italy to meet the tailor there too.. oh.. if you are bored of orchard, pls feel free to fly around the world.. don't go economy ok??
ya, i only can think of one n the best time to approach her..but only if the heaven can help me...heheOriginally posted by the Bear:pray man
pray so hard it hurts
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:will go raffles class
i know they are harmless, but they really freaks me out, esp those flying ones. Yeeeeeeeeeeeks!Originally posted by the Bear:another thing: what's with the fear of cockroaches? they're pretty harmless
gross but harmless
Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya, i only can think of one n the best time to approach her..but only if the heaven can help me...hehe
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i know they are harmless, but they really freaks me out, esp those flying ones. Yeeeeeeeeeeeks!
i just wanna wait for a situation tat favour me b4 i make my move mah....Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. another thing taught by the parish priest... faith and prayer alone is not enough.. you gotta go out and try to do it too...
get what i mean?
haven't got any after the house reno. Sillyme is sponsoring my round-the-world shopping spreeOriginally posted by the Bear:wah.. beanie loads of dosh...
quoting our pastor "God only helps pple who helps themselves"Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. another thing taught by the parish priest... faith and prayer alone is not enough.. you gotta go out and try to do it too...
get what i mean?