Originally posted by the Bear:they fly around, just grab them really hard and crush them...
no more flying cockroach
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i just wanna wait for a situation tat favour me b4 i make my move mah....
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:haven't got any after the house reno. Sillyme is sponsoring my round-the-world shopping spree
Originally posted by oceanic:back from lunch![]()
sorry, the main obstacle here is pple.....Originally posted by the Bear:orh.. need us to go and "create" the situation?
hehe left at 1pm 2day for lunch.. both collegues facing r/s problems n me e only one not so advised them and chatted with themOriginally posted by the Bear:wah.. i thought i was gone for a long lunch
i took 1 1/2 hours
went to Sim Lim to collect my PS2... they actually chipped it quite well!
wow, long lunch eh?Originally posted by oceanic:back from lunch![]()
maybe u can accidentally bump into her and send her flying into Inzaghi's arms?Originally posted by the Bear:orh.. need us to go and "create" the situation?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:![]()
/grabs a chair.... faint liao
it's already at it's minimum, sighz..........Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. renovations... somehow will eat up so much money, it's scary
i figure if i have a place of my own, i'm going minimalistsince it'll be all i can afford
yeap.. ate a zinger mealOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:wow, long lunch eh?
not just the gross "crunch", there's also the gross smuck! can't imagine doing that... i'll probably have to soak my hands in Dettol for an hour... yeeeeks!Originally posted by the Bear:why ah?
mention this to most ladies, i get the same result
nothing to it.. just a gross "crunch"
last time in camp used to catch for the fish because we were too cheapo to buy fish food... geckos also..
tat's a good idea...but dun think will work for her..think she stands pretty strongly in the train...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:maybe u can accidentally bump into her and send her flying into Inzaghi's arms?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:it's already at it's minimum, sighz..........
Originally posted by oceanic:yeap.. ate a zinger mealso full now
tonight go for kopi ehhe![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:not just the gross "crunch", there's also the gross smuck! can't imagine doing that... i'll probably have to soak my hands in Dettol for an hour... yeeeeks!
then beary will give her a strong bump lor. She can't be glued to the floorOriginally posted by Inzaghi:tat's a good idea...but dun think will work for her..think she stands pretty strongly in the train...![]()
ok, then mine is slightly more that your idea of minimumOriginally posted by the Bear:uhh.. how minimum?
in my mind's eye, minimum would be, whatever flooring it comes in, a table a couple of chairs, a couple of beanbags, a futon, a tv.... uhh.. and that's it..
oh, lights..
wah lao cant lar, cant be tat rude to her leh...n hor wat if she dun wanna let me go after hugging me??...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:then beary will give her a strong bump lor. She can't be glued to the floor
thanks for helping me keep my steak in my tummy...Originally posted by the Bear:orh.. the guts
oh well... wash with soap
i think i better stop heregrossing beanie out
dun like fast food too but once a while is fine.. going 2 run 2molo morning i hopeOriginally posted by the Bear:i think as much as i do not like fast food, it's better than mine
whatever you do, don't eat the fish and chips at the Sim Lim basement... it was bad... really bad
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:then beary will give her a strong bump lor. She can't be glued to the floor
then go for you lor !!Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah lao cant lar, cant be tat rude to her leh...n hor wat if she dun wanna let me go after hugging me??...![]()
welcome to this threadOriginally posted by sgboy2004:hi i am a newbie here...![]()