the only fast food i take is Mos Burger.Originally posted by oceanic:dun like fast food too but once a while is fine.. going 2 run 2molo morning i hope
fish n chips... e one at hougang is gd
btw update on NE LIne.. my mum took it just now n she was stucked at dobby gaut for quite a long time..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah lao cant lar, cant be tat rude to her leh...n hor wat if she dun wanna let me go after hugging me??...![]()
ya, only in my dreams..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:then go for you lor !!![]()
yah mos burger is goodOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:the only fast food i take is Mos Burger.
bump her lah... not jump on her...Originally posted by the Bear:afterwards flatten her how?
hmmm...
then Inzaghi can be "her hero" by challenging me to a brawl to "defend her honour", impressing the heck out of her...
or may give her the impression that Inzaghi's a nutter...
hmmmm... how ar?
Originally posted by oceanic:dun like fast food too but once a while is fine.. going 2 run 2molo morning i hope
fish n chips... e one at hougang is gd
btw update on NE LIne.. my mum took it just now n she was stucked at dobby gaut for quite a long time..![]()
yah but other mrt lines r betterOriginally posted by the Bear:oh dear.. if there are buses, stick with them...
it's going to be like that until they figure out what stupid mistakes they made with the system..
no worry, the most is i let her land on me, think my body big enuff to hold her..hahaOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:bump her lah... not jump on her...
ya, good idea for Ingazhi to ba dao xiang zhu. But no violence pls. Women tend to get turned off by violent guys.
Originally posted by oceanic:yah mos burger is goodbut i've not eaten it for long long time
what do you usu order there?Originally posted by oceanic:yah mos burger is goodbut i've not eaten it for long long time
SFU = 5-star mattress??Originally posted by Inzaghi:no worry, the most is i let her land on me, think my body big enuff to hold her..haha
lolxOriginally posted by the Bear:i tried that once.. picked the thing up and it just fell apart in my hands and i was holding a sliver of meat
i think i'll stick to hawker centre food for my cholestrol
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:SFU = 5-star mattress??![]()
Originally posted by oceanic:lolx
i still prefer home cooked food or normal kopitiam or hawker food..
restaurants/cafes/fast foods are rare for me
can it be 6 stars??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:SFU = 5-star mattress??![]()
thanks for not believing me tall, muscular goodlooking....cos me indeed the SFU beng..Originally posted by the Bear:not a chance.. he's tall, muscular and good looking guy what...
because (must repeat) i don't believe him
thanks...so what is this thread all about...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:welcome to this thread
Originally posted by sgboy2004:thanks...so what is this thread all about...
hi..i am a good good boy here...ever heard of me?![]()
omg cockroaches....omgOriginally posted by the Bear:it's about everything, anything and nothing...
about cockroaches, dreams, nightmares, love, longing, loss, food, vacations, renovations and anything you can think about...
.Originally posted by the Bear:as is for me
somehow, i like hawker centre foodespecially the really unhealthy type
Originally posted by oceanic:.
hehe
u said b4 abt MSG allergy right? what's e effects ah? i realize i may have gotten it too
Originally posted by sgboy2004:omg cockroaches....omg
tink i kenna b4... esp after eating soupy stuffs tat contain lots of MSG.. den i feel my body like a bit of 'suan suan' dunno hw 2 describe lor heheOriginally posted by the Bear:dunno if it is.. but when i have too much, my tongue feels "furry" and swollen, very very thirsty, headache like mad, very "not there" feeling.. blurblur, lightheaded...
generally feeling very lousy also
yap, its tat kinda not too good feeling....Originally posted by oceanic:tink i kenna b4... esp after eating soupy stuffs tat contain lots of MSG.. den i feel my body like a bit of 'suan suan' dunno hw 2 describe lor hehe