Originally posted by oceanic:tink i kenna b4... esp after eating soupy stuffs tat contain lots of MSG.. den i feel my body like a bit of 'suan suan' dunno hw 2 describe lor hehe
hehe agree!Originally posted by Inzaghi:yap, its tat kinda not too good feeling....
best is still hm cooked food...by my mom...Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. think we better not have so much of the hawker centre soupdunno why they must add so much MSG
cos it taste good? lolOriginally posted by the Bear:yah.. think we better not have so much of the hawker centre soupdunno why they must add so much MSG
Originally posted by oceanic:cos it taste good? lol
my mum sometimes also put msg too which i dun like~
6 stars for 150kg and aboveOriginally posted by Inzaghi:can it be 6 stars??..![]()
soup stock?like those maggie brand?Originally posted by the Bear:at my place, no MSG... i think 1 packet of salt will last about 5 to 6 years!
personally, i like soup stock... can make anything with that, no need for things like salt, MSG or whatever
or simple soup like radish/pork rib soupeasy to make and nice
wah, den ard 70kg is how many stars??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:6 stars for 150kg and above
Originally posted by oceanic:soup stock?like those maggie brand?
icic my mum use those 2 but still put a bit of salt n msg lorOriginally posted by the Bear:no.. the type you make yourself.. you know? like you buy chicken carcass or pork bones, then boil the heck out of them? great soup stock is made by ourselves... then the stock can be used for cooking almost anything
yummy too
Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah, den ard 70kg is how many stars??..![]()
u forgot smething, or rather someone... about how short fat d ugly and beng Inzaghi can be (or is not..)Originally posted by the Bear:it's about everything, anything and nothing...
about cockroaches, dreams, nightmares, love, longing, loss, food, vacations, renovations and anything you can think about...
err..did i say i 70kg???.....hmmmm......should be 100kg lar..Originally posted by the Bear:i dunno.. being 70kg makes me about 10kg heavier than you
hi: was busy this morn. i'm sorry to hear it. so much anticipation. can you fill me in: i thought she had a mutual attraction to you, only some circumstances made the separation necessary- but that she had feelings for you. is this true? or are you implying that she has cooled towards you? if not, then assure her you are waiting whenever she's ready. that's the best thing you can say to her cos to demand for her to rush it will be counter productive. on the other hand, which gal would not be happy with a guy whose willing to wait for her?Originally posted by the Bear:just hope i do have a chance
pray for me yah? things went to heck on Friday when she cancelled and i'm beside myself...
still, i'll be strong.. wait until she's ready..
i'll be okay.. eventually
Originally posted by Inzaghi:err..did i say i 70kg???.....hmmmm......should be 100kg lar..![]()
Originally posted by oceanic:icic my mum use those 2 but still put a bit of salt n msg lor![]()
tell liao also no use orhOriginally posted by the Bear:hmm.. can tell her no need one
after a while of "bland tasting" food, your taste buds will adapt and suddenly everything bought at the hawker centre seems tremendously salty
does your neck feels stiff??Originally posted by the Bear:dunno if it is.. but when i have too much, my tongue feels "furry" and swollen, very very thirsty, headache like mad, very "not there" feeling.. blurblur, lightheaded...
generally feeling very lousy also
Originally posted by the Bear:seems like u will never believe watever i told u....
pichar lobang
see? i was right when i said [b]i don't believe you
Originally posted by hunk37:hi: was busy this morn. i'm sorry to hear it. so much anticipation. can you fill me in: i thought she had a mutual attraction to you, only some circumstances made the separation necessary- but that she had feelings for you. is this true? or are you implying that she has cooled towards you? if not, then assure her you are waiting whenever she's ready. that's the best thing you can say to her cos to demand for her to rush it will be counter productive. on the other hand, which gal would not be happy with a guy whose willing to wait for her?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:does your neck feels stiff??
i think u've got the allergy
think 3 stars oni lah..Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah, den ard 70kg is how many stars??..![]()
1 bear = 2 beaniesOriginally posted by the Bear:i dunno.. being 70kg makes me about 10kg heavier than you
Originally posted by the Bear:cat out of the bag
pichar lobang
see? i was right when i said [b]i don't believe you
i naive mah..Originally posted by Inzaghi:seems like u will never believe watever i told u....
beanie still the best, believe everything..![]()