hehe so how good is it?Originally posted by the Bear:well done girl(clapclapclapclap!)
i could not do this... poetry written for someone, like that, are always private... no one reads it, or only she reads it..
only rhymes depicting other things, i may show
sometimes, just out of rage... just like the one about Sumatra burning...
Originally posted by oceanic:hehe so how good is it?
anyway hope every1 enjoys their weekendme going off liao
take care everyone! hugz* n byez~@!
Originally posted by jOhO:yo~
wat happened to ur dental? kaoz.. it took me 5 hours (approx) to reply ur post man... *Sigh*![]()
goodness me, thanx for reminding.. i also haven't gone for a dental for AGES...Originally posted by sillyme:my dental was this afternoon.. regular checkup.. dun wanna lose my pearly whitesgotta maintain them mah... if not i have to wear dentures by age of 40..
Originally posted by jOhO:goodness me, thanx for reminding.. i also haven't gone for a dental for AGES...![]()
hi hiOriginally posted by sillyme:hello!!
pleasant surprise to see you in this evening... hubby watching tv?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hi hi
just gave hubby a facial and now he's snoring away wif the mask on his face..
Originally posted by oceanic:morning ppl!
wkend's here again
dunno why been feeling vexed n moody since yesterdae...
but I wanan say sth
Last nite just b4 i dozed off, I was praying to God. Told Him abt my problems, told Him I felt so upset and miserable inside.
Then just a min b4 12am, He spoke to me. He told me He's e Light of e World. In Him, there's no darkness and that He's e ony way to the Light.
I broke down when I realized how ignorant I was all along. Trying 2 tke things into my own hands. Began to realize how much I need Him.
I see my mum getting so upset over my sister. I dunno how 2 console her. Even if i did, she still gets so upset over e whole issue.
I just hope i can be strong. I love them a lot and i just hope e Lord Almighty will bless them and keep watch over them with His love and mercy.
fine din slept well last nite at all.. felt a sudden pain on my 'rib cage'? or watever lolxOriginally posted by the Bear:good morning
i do hope your family works out fine and soon...
put things in His hands and we do what we can.. and if it is His will, things would work out
in the meantime, how are you this morning? well rested and feeling better after your exercise?
Originally posted by oceanic:fine din slept well last nite at all.. felt a sudden pain on my 'rib cage'? or watever lolx
feel good now after a jogheeh
me no idea honestly.. once a while i'll get tt.. maybe it's bad posture or sth? heheOriginally posted by the Bear:oh dear.. do you know why?
if persists, see a doc about it?
only 2 times my ribs hurt.. once was when i was T-boned in a go-cart and broke my ribs, the other time i had shingles and the nerves were stimulated and it hurt...
Originally posted by oceanic:me no idea honestly.. once a while i'll get tt.. maybe it's bad posture or sth? hehe
thanxi m fine now after a long shower hehe
feel much refreshed and revived
wat happen 2 ur neck? u in e office now right?Originally posted by the Bear:goodthat makes one of us
was fiddling with my PS2 last night, playing a game until i looked at the clock which said 02:45
so after 2 coffees, i'm still on the verge of collapse in the office...
wah piang.. later still got to go get my neck treated by sinseh, then bum around somewhere until it's time for Sunset Mass..
then walk for 1/2 hour to get back
then can rest
Originally posted by oceanic:wat happen 2 ur neck? u in e office now right?
coffee... lol drank mocha for dinner last nite at coffeebean... haha
poor thing.. gotta rest tt neck wellOriginally posted by the Bear:the sinseh say some tendon or something like that is strained.. so rubbing the heck out of it
i like expresso
kopitiam coffee nice but too sweet... usually drink coffee black with no sugar
Originally posted by oceanic:poor thing.. gotta rest tt neck well
geez gotta be careful now.. dun want to end up unable 2 use my hands..Originally posted by the Bear:"zhi ye ping" he said... most people he sees get it as we've moved towards using computers for long periods of time..
your RSI is also a symptom
anyway, my neck, back and shoulders always give me trouble.. since very young when i injured my back.. been like this all my life so kinda used to it already
Originally posted by oceanic:geez gotta be careful now.. dun want to end up unable 2 use my hands..
try 2 exercise more yeahwork on those areas it helps~
alrite i gtg now.. have a fun wkendtke care!
ocean, its great to hear you in this forum sharing your spiritual journey- many neglect this aspect, I hope you'll cultivate it... and can I encourage you to start to read the Bible...cos in it is the way God has promised to speak...sometimes he may but he hasn't promised to speak thru dreams and visions and impressions..but He has promised to speak to you when you read His word expectantly....wishing you an exciting faith journey....from a fellow pilgrimOriginally posted by oceanic:morning ppl!
wkend's here again
dunno why been feeling vexed n moody since yesterdae...
but I wanan say sth
Last nite just b4 i dozed off, I was praying to God. Told Him abt my problems, told Him I felt so upset and miserable inside.
Then just a min b4 12am, He spoke to me. He told me He's e Light of e World. In Him, there's no darkness and that He's e ony way to the Light.
I broke down when I realized how ignorant I was all along. Trying 2 tke things into my own hands. Began to realize how much I need Him.
I see my mum getting so upset over my sister. I dunno how 2 console her. Even if i did, she still gets so upset over e whole issue.
I just hope i can be strong. I love them a lot and i just hope e Lord Almighty will bless them and keep watch over them with His love and mercy.
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:hello.....
anyone ard?