Originally posted by JLennon:what games do u play?
do they still show 6 M Man? thot it's a very old show..Originally posted by the Bear:hi everyone
watching the Six Million Dollar Man now
as for games, i was trying out Mortal Kombat Deadly Alliance...
sick deranged game for sick deranged people like me
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:do they still show 6 M Man? thot it's a very old show..
back liao lor frm church and from a lunch appt with my relativesOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:hi! not out today??
can understand .. hope it ends soon n u get hve a gd rest!Originally posted by JLennon:no idea how much i am detesting every minute of it...
can't remember wat's the show is about anymore..Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. surprised it's on.. it's on 5...
i think first episode coz Steve Austin (not the wrestler) is all banged up and in hospital..
oh i see..Originally posted by oceanic:back liao lor frm church and from a lunch appt with my relatives
yeah hot day hehe sleepy nw 2...but going for jog later again n need 2 run an errand laterOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:oh i see..
very hot day huh?
i'm also very sleepy, maybe will have a short snooze later.Originally posted by oceanic:yeah hot day hehe sleepy nw 2...but going for jog later again n need 2 run an errand later![]()
do u by any chance play online games?Originally posted by the Bear:hi everyone
watching the Six Million Dollar Man now
as for games, i was trying out Mortal Kombat Deadly Alliance...
sick deranged game for sick deranged people like me
nah not tat fit yet heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:i'm also very sleepy, maybe will have a short snooze later.
you seems to jog pretty often. Think u muz be pretty fit
Originally posted by JLennon:do u by any chance play online games?
Originally posted by oceanic:anyway tink i go tke a rest 4 my hands
bbl in e nite or evening
have a nice n enjoyable evening everyone![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:can't remember wat's the show is about anymore..
there's also another similar one called Bionic Man isn't it?
am impressed by your memory!Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. it was a woman version of it...
The Bionic Woman... played by Lindsay Wagner.. she played this lady called Jaime Sommers who got a ear, a hand and a couple of prostetic legs
hi hi hi!Originally posted by sillyme:hey hey hey!
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hi hi hi!
how's ya weekend??
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:am impressed by your memory!
wat a exciting weekend, mine pales in comparison.Originally posted by sillyme:i've been driving lorry for the past 2 days.. hehe.. feel like a construction supervisor.. rented one to transport bicycles for the BB Boys.. we went to the SAFRA runway cycling this morning.. my legs are dead now.. managed to cycle 15km only.. cos it was so crowded at teh entrance we went in 1hr late.. by the time i finish one lap, they announce the cut off time is up!.. how's your weekend?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wat a exciting weekend, mine pales in comparison.
Went tanning yday but failed to get a good one. Then went to color my hair and didnt really like the color. Gosh, and my wedding photo shoot is this weekend...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wat a exciting weekend, mine pales in comparison.
Went tanning yday but failed to get a good one. Then went to color my hair and didnt really like the color. Gosh, and my wedding photo shoot is this weekend...
dun say that, am sure u remember impt stuff tooOriginally posted by the Bear:
some things that go into my head will not be removed
unfortunately, almost always useless trivia