u called that nothing? well, almost same as me. But then, aren't weekends for resting, lazing and relaxing??Originally posted by the Bear:heyat least you did stuff
i did nothing yesterday except go to church
and i did nothing to day except buy a pair of shoes
still doing nothing really productive
feel like sleeping but it's too late.. nuts.. the weekend is over and i've not even done any sleeping
Originally posted by the Bear:heyat least you did stuff
i did nothing yesterday except go to church
and i did nothing to day except buy a pair of shoes
still doing nothing really productive
feel like sleeping but it's too late.. nuts.. the weekend is over and i've not even done any sleeping
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:dun say that, am sure u remember impt stuff too
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:u called that nothing? well, almost same as me. But then, aren't weekends for resting, lazing and relaxing??
the color shouldn't be so bright after a few washes, so am gonna wash my hair daily to ensure tat. And if that doesnt work, will postpone the shoot. Am going to Desaru for the shoot. Think will get a tan then..Originally posted by sillyme:oh no... any rememdies?? when all fails, there's always photoshop.. where are u going to have your wedding photo taken?? or is it a secret?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:the color shouldn't be so bright after a few washes, so am gonna wash my hair daily to ensure tat. And if that doesnt work, will postpone the shoot. Am going to Desaru for the shoot. Think will get a tan then..![]()
dun be so hard on yourselfOriginally posted by the Bear:just the tremendously important things
but the details fade away.. which is a pain... can't remember dates, names, stuff like that
Originally posted by sillyme:i need a visiting massage... legs are dead tired...
Originally posted by the Bear:you just need rest
but a deep massage helps
the bastard seetoh is now eating prawn noodles.... i want his job!
hope the pics will turn out good there.Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm... a vacation shoot
nuts.. i'm damned hungry now.. and the idiot seetoh from makansutra just ate a whole lot of cockles... very envious
maybe get the guys to go eat seehum
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hope the pics will turn out good there.
seehum!! my fav, but yet afraid to eat too much of it cuz scared of Hep
Originally posted by sillyme:makan sutra seetoh??
Originally posted by sillyme:go for a jab lor..
coming along fine. Just been there this afternoon. Now they are plastering the wall.Originally posted by sillyme:so how's your new house coming, beanie?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:coming along fine. Just been there this afternoon. Now they are plastering the wall.
can't wait for it to be ready, then i can finally have a place of my own
Originally posted by the Bear:yah
us guys got... i think our record at Pasir Panjang was about a pile of plates about a foot high, shells everywhere, blood dripping off the table and about 8 bottles of Tiger Beer
hmm.. may try this dish... steamed shark head..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:coming along fine. Just been there this afternoon. Now they are plastering the wall.
can't wait for it to be ready, then i can finally have a place of my own
planning to go get one soon wif hubby. Then i can go on a cockle eating spree!Originally posted by sillyme:go for a jab lor..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:planning to go get one soon wif hubby. Then i can go on a cockle eating spree!
Originally posted by sillyme:i think should taste like stingray??
ya hor... tuesday got facial, must make mei mei then can go for the shoot.Originally posted by sillyme:after your photoshoot leh... if not, scarly pimples all come out...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:planning to go get one soon wif hubby. Then i can go on a cockle eating spree!
Originally posted by the Bear:don't think so.. it's a shovel-nose.. just the head.. he boiled it in brine, scrubbed off the skin and scaly cartilege, washed it then put in the steamer..
came out looking like a pile of sharksfin (same material anyway, shark cartilege)
after steaming, he added some kinda sauce which looks like oil, sesame seed oil and soy sauce...
should be yummy...
but then after all this, i'd rather eat the steamed big head carp head