Originally posted by oceanic:yah definitely will do tat... relax my mind n soul hehe
2nite muz go run otherwise 2molo MC lolx
i wnna lose weight instead n be more tonedOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:i wish i can gain some weight![]()
hehe i need a run 2 revive mysel from being so 'letargic'Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. got like that one?
if i go run tonight, i probably MC tomorrow
its the CM4 lar, i also playing currently..but dunno y, my kick isnt tat strong this time round..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:my hubby likes soccer mgr games also, think now he's playing something like Champion..
i go jb very often at least once a month.
yap, its tat place..last time got few shops, but now no more liao..all my sources also gine case..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:KTSS = katong shopping centre??
my hubby used to buy games from thr
Originally posted by Inzaghi:yap, its tat place..last time got few shops, but now no more liao..all my sources also gine case..![]()
actually, doesnt matter if one is fat or thin, it's accepting oneself that's important. To be honest, i am pretty comfortable being skinny, just that wouldn't putting off a couple of pounds at the right placeOriginally posted by the Bear:making us who are fat very down
i would like to be more toned too. But then i'm lazy. Thank God i'm not fat, otherwise will really have to exercise a lot and also cut down of foodOriginally posted by oceanic:i wnna lose weight instead n be more toned
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:actually, doesnt matter if one is fat or thin, it's accepting oneself that's important. To be honest, i am pretty comfortable being skinny, just that wouldn't putting off a couple of pounds at the right place![]()
easy lar..u just need to do more jogging..like jogg 5km per session...keep it up with balanced diet, u should be able to lose a few kgs in couple of mths..Originally posted by oceanic:i wnna lose weight instead n be more toned
look at wat i wrote for oceanic..Originally posted by the Bear:health reasons lah..
also, it's not good for my messed up back.. gotta lose that weight
if healthy, i don't really care
used 2 b really fat in my younger days den began to slim down when I was in Sec school till now but i need to be toned heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:i would like to be more toned too. But then i'm lazy. Thank God i'm not fat, otherwise will really have to exercise a lot and also cut down of food![]()
i go there to see show, makan, shop and roam around. Sometimes stay over for the weekend too.Originally posted by Inzaghi:its the CM4 lar, i also playing currently..but dunno y, my kick isnt tat strong this time round..
ya at least a mth??...i only go there makan....now i wanna go with my collegue (he frm jb), den can bunk in with him..den he can bring me to those 'hanky panky' places..![]()
5km not easy for me.. 2km is already ok for me though i wanna go beyond thatOriginally posted by Inzaghi:easy lar..u just need to do more jogging..like jogg 5km per session...keep it up with balanced diet, u should be able to lose a few kgs in couple of mths..
oh yes, being healthy also very impt. And that's y i do exercise, just that not very frequentOriginally posted by the Bear:health reasons lah..
also, it's not good for my messed up back.. gotta lose that weight
if healthy, i don't really care
i never live over night there b4..n always go in with parents for makan n shopping..so no go tat kinda place...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i go there to see show, makan, shop and roam around. Sometimes stay over for the weekend too.
But we dun go hanky panky places... we good girl and good boy![]()
for my past 32 yrs, have never been fat a single day, and i hope i won't be for the next 30 odd years..Originally posted by oceanic:used 2 b really fat in my younger days den began to slim down when I was in Sec school till now but i need to be toned hehe
i dun mean u go straight to 5km lar, can increase gradually..but if u wanna lose weight, u have to go beyond a certain level den can one...its no pain no gain...Originally posted by oceanic:5km not easy for me.. 2km is already ok for me though i wanna go beyond that
same here. If i run 5km, my hubby will have to carry me home.Originally posted by oceanic:5km not easy for me.. 2km is already ok for me though i wanna go beyond that
dun think u willOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:for my past 32 yrs, have never been fat a single day, and i hope i won't be for the next 30 odd years..
be careful tho' cuz the night scene thr is pretty messed up. My hubby's buddies are regulars thrOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i never live over night there b4..n always go in with parents for makan n shopping..so no go tat kinda place...
if go in myself, would like to try, for experience sake mah..![]()
yeah tat i know.. slowly lor.. my weight is ok liao but just wanna be toned n fitter lor heheOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i dun mean u go straight to 5km lar, can increase gradually..but if u wanna lose weight, u have to go beyond a certain level den can one...its no pain no gain...
hmm i think if u try n persevere can do it one hehe i hope to run a marathon one day heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:same here. If i run 5km, my hubby will have to carry me home.
dun think u will ever reach 5km for ur hubby to carry u hm..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:same here. If i run 5km, my hubby will have to carry me home.
i also know..but its really cheap compared to here...must pple who know the places can bring me there lar..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:be careful tho' cuz the night scene thr is pretty messed up. My hubby's buddies are regulars thr