have not thot of learning italian, but i dun mind spanish and french. Took jap elementary but gave up after tat cuz no kakis.Originally posted by sillyme:natural to be wanting to be vain mah.. i also
i'm thinking of taking italian.. caught the italian bug eversince i started to listen to andrea bocelli.. wat a godly voice.. hehe... and their history is so interesting..
me ok with blading.. self taught one.. so no proper school teaching.. but thinking of signing up to see if i have bad habits to correct... maybe one day we can sign up together lor.. or i be your coach.. heheh.. that day i was as east coast.. saw a lot of bladers.. also some coaches teaching.. wah then i see this coach hold hand with the student(female) then went to another hold another and then hold the waist... i wonder man.. dunno he professional one.. or just want to kar you... i see liao super pissed.. ya lah, jealous he can hold girls' hand so easily.. heheh..
Originally posted by oceanic:on leave 2dae.. had diarrhoea lol going 2 zz later
yeap sian 1/2 lolxOriginally posted by the Bear:oh dear.. rest and eat light yah?
and drink a lot of liquids.. if got things like 100-plus, they're good too...
hope you get well soon
Originally posted by oceanic:yeap sian 1/2 lolx
c ya later i go zzzz
oh gosh, rest well and stay away from oily and heaty food k?Originally posted by oceanic:on leave 2dae.. had diarrhoea lol going 2 zz later
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning beary!
had a good evening?
he's got new pics posted? gotta go look.Originally posted by the Bear:not too bad, looked at jOhO's pics? they're good.. he should give it all up and be a full time photographer..
if i had skills like that, i'd be in Iraq or Sierra Leone now...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:he's got new pics posted? gotta go look.
He is really good at it. Should seriously consider turning pro
Originally posted by Inzaghi:good morning to everyone.....
sigh..2day no see my princess..![]()
after work check into hotel together??...Originally posted by the Bear:poor guy..
make friends with her lah.. then can go to work together
and i should start exploring with our new digi too. And hopefully can post a few for jOhO and gang to give feedback.Originally posted by the Bear:yah
got me thinking about getting a cam... since i'm going to another section, i'll lose the use of my current section's digital cam..
nuts.. got to set a date to pack about a ton of accumulated crap from my workstation
good morning SFU princeOriginally posted by Inzaghi:good morning to everyone.....
sigh..2day no see my princess..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:after work check into hotel together??...![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:and i should start exploring with our new digi too. And hopefully can post a few for jOhO and gang to give feedback.
shifting to another workstation is always a headache, plenty of files and docs to bring along. Not to mention all the grubs
since when SFU can be a prince??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning SFU prince![]()
no, cant treat my princess this way ya??..check in hotel not fun, maybe inside the car..kekekeke...Originally posted by the Bear:that, would be up to the both of you.. and something i would not want to pry...
wah piang.. is that how normal men's minds work?
Originally posted by Inzaghi:after work check into hotel together??...![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:no, cant treat my princess this way ya??..check in hotel not fun, maybe inside the car..kekekeke...
sorry, my mind not working properly this morning..![]()
good luck to you !Originally posted by the Bear:thank goodness the files stay here...
but accumulated junk include about 100 music CDs, and assorted books which i fini shed while on the train and left in the office cupboard (too many in my own room cluttering up the place, clutter up my workstation instead)