Originally posted by Inzaghi:no need to compare lar..me will beat u flat..
dun want leh..Originally posted by Inzaghi:den u send me urs lor....![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:from who??
oops, ocean mei mei MIA... dun tell me she fainted at the sight of my pic
/go look for hong you...
shhhhh..... tat's me the SSUlian under disguise... dun blow my pretty cover k?Originally posted by oceanic:u looked very pretty!!! sorry took so long cos my pc can't view pics so went 2 another pc
i scared u see liao hor........hmm..cant take lunch lar!!..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:dun want leh..
u send me urs lah
daily prescription: 3 times per day, after meal.Originally posted by the Bear:you're tempting me to say again... i'll wait until after lunch
hehehe u r really nice lookingOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:shhhhh..... tat's me the SSUlian under disguise... dun blow my pretty cover k?
u send me yours first then i send u k?Originally posted by sillyme:i already have ocean's pic mah.. that means u lor..
hehe we'll b prepared :pOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i scared u see liao hor........hmm..cant take lunch lar!!..![]()
wah, so sai lei ah!! good mah, then i send to my frens who need to go on diet, then they can slim down without taking slim 10. Good leh!Originally posted by Inzaghi:i scared u see liao hor........hmm..cant take lunch lar!!..![]()
u pple wanna save lunch $$ is it??Originally posted by oceanic:hehe we'll b prepared :p
make up does wonders eh?Originally posted by oceanic:hehehe u r really nice looking![]()
eh no leh me very hungry now lolxOriginally posted by Inzaghi:u pple wanna save lunch $$ is it??![]()
will get the puke-bags ready.Originally posted by oceanic:hehe we'll b prepared :p
err...i tot me is SFU??...see liao can slim down meh??...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wah, so sai lei ah!! good mah, then i send to my frens who need to go on diet, then they can slim down without taking slim 10. Good leh!
hehe u dun seemed 2 have 2 much makeup lehOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:make up does wonders eh?
not clear better lah, then won't puke so much...Originally posted by Inzaghi:err...i tot me is SFU??...see liao can slim down meh??...
wait lar, i asked my collegue took my pic through her hp liao, see if clear or not lar...![]()
hehe, everyday, i put a lot of gunk on my face and my hubby didn't even know tat...Originally posted by oceanic:hehe u dun seemed 2 have 2 much makeup leh
me tat day hardle wore any and looked so pale n dead lol
yeah too fair lor i wanna be tanned lehOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:hehe, everyday, i put a lot of gunk on my face and my hubby didn't even know tat...
No lah, whr got pale, just fair. Very much fairer than me. And good complexion, which is wat i dun have
Originally posted by oceanic:yeah too fair lor i wanna be tanned leh
good complexion no lar.. bit of here n there not nice hehe
dunno leh, haven went into my email leh......but i still got one, taken with my collegues lar..heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:not clear better lah, then won't puke so much...
beach? too far for me.. den need to bring a pouch to put things.. i would like 2 go there but rather choose somewhere near my areaOriginally posted by sillyme:go for jogs at the beach during weekends more often lor
Originally posted by oceanic:beach? too far for me.. den need to bring a pouch to put things.. i would like 2 go there but rather choose somewhere near my areaunless i stay near e beach lor hehe