still quite far ah... hehe i still like my hse here got punggol park and e big canal beside it .. so can run outsideOriginally posted by sillyme:there's sembawang and pasir ris for u to choose mah
Memories foreverOriginally posted by the Bear:
looked in my HDD and found some pics of my ex and i which we took when we went to KL for a short break...
nuts.. i miss her so much...
Originally posted by the Bear:
looked in my HDD and found some pics of my ex and i which we took when we went to KL for a short break...
Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah at least still got ex leh....me got none..![]()
ok, we go tanning one day ok?Originally posted by oceanic:yeah too fair lor i wanna be tanned leh
good complexion no lar.. bit of here n there not nice hehe
show me one tat is real SFU horOriginally posted by Inzaghi:dunno leh, haven went into my email leh......but i still got one, taken with my collegues lar..hehe
hehe tan can but dun ask me wear bikini i dun wear tat heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:ok, we go tanning one day ok?
your complexion very good liao, i can't ask for more
next time can come and visit me at pasir ris then we can go changi beach togetherOriginally posted by oceanic:still quite far ah... hehe i still like my hse here got punggol park and e big canal beside it .. so can run outside![]()
so when's the date posponed to??Originally posted by the Bear:
haha, got it liao....inside my inbox...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:show me one tat is real SFU hor
Originally posted by oceanic:hehe tan can but dun ask me wear bikini i dun wear tat hehe
hehe u live near there huh? sure no problem!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:next time can come and visit me at pasir ris then we can go changi beach together
hehe yah but me no figureOriginally posted by sillyme:subconciously, you gave away that you wish to wear one already... hehehe
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:so when's the date posponed to??
my new place at pasir ris.Originally posted by oceanic:hehe u live near there huh? sure no problem!![]()
Originally posted by oceanic:hehe yah but me no figure
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:sillyme dun look silly at all
Originally posted by sillyme:you were expecting a red nose and afro hair??
Originally posted by the Bear:you're not Ronald McDonald?
Originally posted by sillyme:hahha.. i wish.. there was a thread about ronald macdonalds earning big bucks just for playing with kids??