Originally posted by skinnybeanie:sillyme dun look silly at all
Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. an annual 6-figure amount!
i wonder.. i'm a clown anyway
Originally posted by JLennon:beanie should paste her wedding pics for us to admire. put those silhouette ones so can hide face mah
bear: finally got to see the lyrics of the "I am a rock". actually simon & garfunkel are one of the most talented duo i have heard. sucgh a pity that they split.
hmmm yayaOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:my new place at pasir ris.
wear 1 piece also can tan wat.
wah u very good leh 'say i no figure lar'?? heheOriginally posted by sillyme:aiya.. many ppl on the beach also no figure, they wear them nevertheless... so dun worry lah..
Originally posted by oceanic:wah u very good leh 'say i no figure lar'?? hehe
agree lar.. honestly IMO, just wear lor dun care figure good a not
eh dun anyhw say hor....Originally posted by sillyme:i never say anything hor.. maybe joho knows your figure best..
Originally posted by the Bear:sillyme, you work with teens right?
are they as clueless as those i met, those on sgforums?
if it is so, God help us... and i wanna get out of singapore... these are our future... i worry...![]()
no lah.. tat's shocking not silly.Originally posted by sillyme:you were expecting a red nose and afro hair??
Why dun you post your wedding pics first?Originally posted by JLennon:beanie should paste her wedding pics for us to admire. put those silhouette ones so can hide face mah
bear: finally got to see the lyrics of the "I am a rock". actually simon & garfunkel are one of the most talented duo i have heard. sucgh a pity that they split.
ya ya, and gossip abt the guys... heheOriginally posted by oceanic:hmmm yayahehe one day we go tan
heck care lah.. if only good figs can wear bikini, think there'll only be a few tat can qualify.Originally posted by oceanic:wah u very good leh 'say i no figure lar'?? hehe
agree lar.. honestly IMO, just wear lor dun care figure good a not
hmmm... wonder if jOhO will ask for ocean's pic after reading this thread...Originally posted by sillyme:i never say anything hor.. maybe joho knows your figure best..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hmmm... wonder if jOhO will ask for ocean's pic after reading this thread...
ONZ~!!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ya ya, and gossip abt the guys... hehe
i had rojak yday at tiong bahru.Originally posted by oceanic:gee very full 2dae... collegues ordered char siew rice plus duck meat and ordered rojiak.. wah sooooo full hehe but nice ;p
yes yes.. heheOriginally posted by sillyme:joho would want to take photo of her himself.. hehe
but good figs better looking mah heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:heck care lah.. if only good figs can wear bikini, think there'll only be a few tat can qualify.