Yah i knowOriginally posted by sillyme:u have a Father in heaven
ocean mei mei is not on her own lah, she's got Jesus, God, frens and us!Originally posted by Inzaghi:den sadly u r on ur own....but no worry, u will grow up to be stronger.![]()
hehe 1st hug already give liao lor when i was a baby heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:sure hor? dun wait your 1st hug give to someone else..
ehheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:ocean mei mei is not on her own lah, she's got Jesus, God, frens and us!
haha, think i m directly opp u..despite dun seeing too much divource cases ard me (only see in news), i still dun really think i will ever get married...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:despite all tat i've gone thru and seen in my 33yrs, it has never ever cross my mind not to get married. Do get disillusioned at times, but i snap out of it and find marriage a very beautiful thing.
pic? thot u r sending it to me first?
yes, it is very tough. But if love still prevails, it will leads both hearts back together again.Originally posted by the Bear:it's tough when one or both sides forgets the vows..
to love, honour and protect...
yah she does but perhaps sometimes in e wrong way..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:dun say that.. am sure your mommy loves you.
Also, there's plenty of love in the house of Lord.
Originally posted by the Bear:everything on TV is believed as the gospel truth..
when a real life good person is in front of them, that person is dissed...
seen this too many times...
you're making a differencethat is wonderful
gotta go listen to the guy talk about winxp now...
back in about 2 hours
honestly even now i never think i will wanna get married..Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha, think i m directly opp u..despite dun seeing too much divource cases ard me (only see in news), i still dun really think i will ever get married...
err..tot u should send me 1st instead??..![]()
maybe there's are other factors tat your mum is considering which she doesn't wanna confide in you.Originally posted by oceanic:for my mum is diff.. she thinks that why must she ask for divorce. Not her fault which is a fact... but y hold onto someone who dun love u anymore n to me sometimes my dad can be considered 'heartless'. I am blessed and thankful that my dad pays for my expenses etc.... though he dun love n dun care much abt me...
n my mum hates my dad a lot i tink.. wanted to revenge watever lar.. which is sth i can't accept
u still very young to even think of tat lar!!..but den if u reach ard my age, den if u still have this thinking, den most probably u wouldnt wanna get married liao..Originally posted by oceanic:honestly even now i never think i will wanna get married..
Originally posted by oceanic:honestly even now i never think i will wanna get married..
mayb tat's part of the reason why u r not approaching princessOriginally posted by Inzaghi:sure, my mom also give me lotsa love..so much so tat my dad says i no need another woman in my life liao..![]()
hope that one day things would b better. And tat my sis will 'hui xiang' (know how 2 thiink)Originally posted by skinnybeanie:maybe there's are other factors tat your mum is considering which she doesn't wanna confide in you.
anyway, wat's between both of them shouldn't affect your relationship wif your dad unless he treats you badly too. You are indeed lucky that he paid for your expensed. Mine dun even care. But at least, watever i am and have now, i can say it's thru my efforts and none of his.
aiya, i meant 1st hug given to the group here.Originally posted by oceanic:hehe 1st hug already give liao lor when i was a baby hehe![]()
if u send to me, i'll send to you. Otherwise no dealOriginally posted by Inzaghi:haha, think i m directly opp u..despite dun seeing too much divource cases ard me (only see in news), i still dun really think i will ever get married...
err..tot u should send me 1st instead??..![]()
errr...not really lar...but maybe just tat i dun have the urgre to find someone lor..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:mayb tat's part of the reason why u r not approaching princess
Originally posted by oceanic:hope that one day things would b better. And tat my sis will 'hui xiang' (know how 2 thiink)
dad used 2 beat us up esp my sister... tat was e worse days of our livess![]()
sometimes, parents just dun know how to show their love. Likewise, sometimes, we also dun know how to loveOriginally posted by oceanic:yah she does but perhaps sometimes in e wrong way..![]()
i also wonder why i tink tat way.. maybe its cos i've never seen a really wonderful guy yet in my lifeOriginally posted by Inzaghi:u still very young to even think of tat lar!!..but den if u reach ard my age, den if u still have this thinking, den most probably u wouldnt wanna get married liao..
wah lao, like a threatening deal leh..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:if u send to me, i'll send to you. Otherwise no deal![]()
God meant for man and woman to marry, that's why He created woman for man. One day, you'll meet someone who will gives you the confidence to love again and you will want to marry him. If it can happen to me, it can happen to anyone and youOriginally posted by oceanic:honestly even now i never think i will wanna get married..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:sometimes, parents just dun know how to show their love. Likewise, sometimes, we also dun know how to love
hehe me still looking and waiting ;pOriginally posted by sillyme:if God gives u a wonderful hubby.. i think u cannot refuse leh...