oh... tat's mean of your dad. My dad only lay hands on us when we were little.Originally posted by oceanic:hope that one day things would b better. And tat my sis will 'hui xiang' (know how 2 thiink)
dad used 2 beat us up esp my sister... tat was e worse days of our livess![]()
Originally posted by oceanic:hehe me still looking and waiting ;p
maybe..Originally posted by Inzaghi:errr...not really lar...but maybe just tat i dun have the urgre to find someone lor..
where have? i so nice and u say i threaten youOriginally posted by Inzaghi:wah lao, like a threatening deal leh..![]()
i can try very hard to appreciate love, but sometimes, their actions do have a impactOriginally posted by sillyme:but we can learn to appreciate love.. as long as we know their intention, they actions doesn't really matter sometimes
older sister... we hardly r close once in a blue moon yesOriginally posted by sillyme:your younger sis?? try to spend time doing things together lor.. when u grow closer, she'll naturally look up to you
XO gradeOriginally posted by sillyme:dun worry, whe He gives, He only gives the best!.. creme de la creme, D24, Grade A1..
my mom ever told me tat when god created a man, He will creats a woman for him also..so if i dun go find her, she will be stuck on the shelf forever....i can stop luffing at this rubbish theory..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:God meant for man and woman to marry, that's why He created woman for man. One day, you'll meet someone who will gives you the confidence to love again and you will want to marry him. If it can happen to me, it can happen to anyone and you![]()
ok, pm me ur office email addy den..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:where have? i so nice and u say i threaten you![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:my mom ever told me tat when god created a man, He will creats a woman for him also..so if i dun go find her, she will be stuck on the shelf forever....i can stop luffing at this rubbish theory..![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i can try very hard to appreciate love, but sometimes, their actions do have a impact
why must use office addy? cannot use pte addy mah?Originally posted by Inzaghi:ok, pm me ur office email addy den..![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:God meant for man and woman to marry, that's why He created woman for man. One day, you'll meet someone who will gives you the confidence to love again and you will want to marry him. If it can happen to me, it can happen to anyone and you![]()
Originally posted by oceanic:older sister... we hardly r close once in a blue moon yes
yup.Originally posted by sillyme:ya.. i fail at that too.. actions are more 'visible' then intentions.. it's just like over-zealous christians being hated for the evangelism..
Originally posted by Inzaghi:my mom ever told me tat when god created a man, He will creats a woman for him also..so if i dun go find her, she will be stuck on the shelf forever....i can stop luffing at this rubbish theory..![]()
anyway its over :pOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:oh... tat's mean of your dad. My dad only lay hands on us when we were little.
The consolation for you is tat he has stopped now.
ocean mei mei, i'll keep u in my prayer tooOriginally posted by sillyme:i'm sure if you keep praying for your family.. things will start to happen and God will make things better.
anything lar....not as if we dunno each other co..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:why must use office addy? cannot use pte addy mah?
y this kinda expression huh??...i m not wrong in saying the theory is rubbish wat..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:yup.
And about over-zealous christians, yes do put a bad name on evangelism. One actually tried to convince my malay colleague to give her a chance to preach to her and boy, was my colleague cheesed off.
And also, the general public thinks tat we christians are a snob high and mighty lot and tat it's a religion for the rich cuz the church is always asking for $ (offerings & tithes). Sigh..
wat's over is over. We live by looking towards the future, not the past, cuz we can't change the past, but we can shape the futureOriginally posted by oceanic:anyway its over :p
PM liaoOriginally posted by Inzaghi:anything lar....not as if we dunno each other co..![]()
speechless..Originally posted by Inzaghi:y this kinda expression huh??...i m not wrong in saying the theory is rubbish wat..![]()