/hands ocean mei a cup of kopi to perk upOriginally posted by oceanic:bbl
got work 2 do..
yawnz**![]()
me too, i hardly wanna preach to my frens unless we happen to touch on that topic. Senstive lah..Originally posted by sillyme:ya lor.. i hate black sheeps.. sheeps are meant to have white wool...
makes it so hard to share the gospel without tripping on bad feelings.. nowadays, i adopt the 'jiang tai gong diao yu' mentality... hehe
anyway, all theories tat dun suit me are all rubbish!!!!......Originally posted by skinnybeanie:speechless..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:me too, i hardly wanna preach to my frens unless we happen to touch on that topic. Senstive lah..
win liao lorOriginally posted by Inzaghi:anyway, all theories tat dun suit me are all rubbish!!!!......![]()
ya lor, now den u know me meh??...hehe..go check ur mail..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:win liao lor
no lah, once they r my fren, they know i chinese lah...Originally posted by sillyme:ever your friend think why muslim(you) talk about Jesus?? hehehe
check and replied liaoOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor, now den u know me meh??...hehe..go check ur mail..![]()
ok lar, this time for real....SFU..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:check and replied liao![]()
SSU thanks SFUOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ok lar, this time for real....SFU..![]()
hehehe... tat's for you to find out...Originally posted by oceanic:really SFU AH? zhun bo? lol
eheheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:hehehe... tat's for you to find out...![]()
very curious leh??Originally posted by oceanic:ehehe
inzaghi send me leh den i send u 2
wah darn...really SFU lar.....but beanie put a 'indeed' beside lar..kekeOriginally posted by oceanic:ehehe
inzaghi send me leh den i send u 2
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:very curious leh??
ehehe of coz leh ;pOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:very curious leh??
i no comments... gotta surprise ah bear and sillyme mahOriginally posted by Inzaghi:wah darn...really SFU lar.....but beanie put a 'indeed' beside lar..keke
SFU is a rare find leh..Originally posted by sillyme:inzaghi so high demand leh..
ya wat...wanna find a SFU so easy meh??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:SFU is a rare find leh..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i no comments... gotta surprise ah bear and sillyme mah
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:SFU is a rare find leh..
Originally posted by sillyme:SFU goes to gym, takes supplements.. i think cannot be SFU lah..
u would be surprised ok!!......Originally posted by sillyme:SFU goes to gym, takes supplements.. i think cannot be SFU lah..