like panda.Originally posted by sillyme:can be national treasure or not?
Originally posted by Inzaghi:u would be surprised ok!!......
inzaghi ---- YOU ARE IN DEMAND!!Originally posted by oceanic:me wanan see inzaghi~~~~~![]()
hahhaOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:inzaghi ---- YOU ARE IN DEMAND!!
cannot lar!!!...me SFU, cant let too many pple c me..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:inzaghi ---- YOU ARE IN DEMAND!!
aiya tt means no pic liao lolxOriginally posted by Inzaghi:cannot lar!!!...me SFU, cant let too many pple c me..![]()
U for unique?Originally posted by sillyme:not SFU.. then must be SFU... Slim, Fit, U**** (can't think of word that starts with U besides ugly)
so i must sworn to secrecy or else be killed izzit??Originally posted by Inzaghi:cannot lar!!!...me SFU, cant let too many pple c me..![]()
c uOriginally posted by sillyme:while oceanic unravels the SFU.. i go take a nap.. overnite hike tonight.. not going to sleep liao.. tomorrow going ubin cycle..
i'm too old for this..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:U for unique?
no comment..cos quite a few pple in the forum saw me b4....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:so i must sworn to secrecy or else be killed izzit??
wow, such a action-packed nite.!Originally posted by sillyme:while oceanic unravels the SFU.. i go take a nap.. overnite hike tonight.. not going to sleep liao.. tomorrow going ubin cycle..
i'm too old for this..
heheheOriginally posted by sillyme:yes yes yes!! SFU has taken a new meaning
Originally posted by Inzaghi:no comment..cos quite a few pple in the forum saw me b4....![]()
eh? need a cup of kopi.Originally posted by oceanic:i m sooo sleepy![]()
me feeling bit hungry liao..lunch no take rice...so easy will get hungry..Originally posted by oceanic:i m sooo sleepy![]()
heh no need lar go zzz can liao lolxOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:eh? need a cup of kopi.
Me very thirsty cuz the lunch was salty..
and also sleepy, as usual
me so full ate so much juz now lolxOriginally posted by Inzaghi:me feeling bit hungry liao..lunch no take rice...so easy will get hungry..
its raining at suntec area now...Originally posted by oceanic:heh no need lar go zzz can liao lolx
later going suntec ard 4.45 den after tt go home liao :p but looks like raining leh
ohoh sian liao heheOriginally posted by Inzaghi:its raining at suntec area now...
hubby n i going to suntec ard 5.30, needs to shop for a white shirt for him.Originally posted by oceanic:heh no need lar go zzz can liao lolx
later going suntec ard 4.45 den after tt go home liao :p but looks like raining leh