hehe maybe will c u orhOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:hubby n i going to suntec ard 5.30, needs to shop for a white shirt for him.
me also....later go makan...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i also v hungry...![]()
if u c me, call me k?Originally posted by oceanic:hehe maybe will c u orh
anyway mayb meeting my sis to go home 2gether :p
sure!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:if u c me, call me k?
good for you, meet your sis and foster the sisterly bond
maybe we can go back together also...Originally posted by oceanic:hehe maybe will c u orh
anyway mayb meeting my sis to go home 2gether :p
sure? want a not? i onz want lehOriginally posted by Inzaghi:maybe we can go back together also...![]()
enjoy ya weekend.Originally posted by oceanic:sure!hehe
she hardly n rarely meets me orh
i go off now liao gotta clear some work
c everyone on Monday :p
hve a nice n enjoyable weekend
ocean mei mei is very curious about SFUOriginally posted by oceanic:sure? want a not? i onz want leh
dun think so....Originally posted by oceanic:sure? want a not? i onz want leh
i also wont be here on monday...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:enjoy ya weekend.
I'll be in Desaru on Monday, so won't be logging in
off day huh?Originally posted by Inzaghi:i also wont be here on monday...![]()
enjoy okOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:enjoy ya weekend.
I'll be in Desaru on Monday, so won't be logging in
God bless u and family a joyous and peaceful weekend !Originally posted by oceanic:enjoy okhehe God bless u
hee den forget it lor lolOriginally posted by Inzaghi:dun think so....![]()
yap..off day.will stay at hm a while to help mom do some house works..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:off day huh?
raining lar,.....i taking train back....Originally posted by oceanic:hee den forget it lor lol
say so much den like tat lolxx nvm i will c u one day~!![]()
nvm lar.. dun want c me say lar.. lolOriginally posted by Inzaghi:raining lar,.....i taking train back....
c me one day??.....will there be tat day??..![]()
so good boyOriginally posted by Inzaghi:yap..off day.will stay at hm a while to help mom do some house works..![]()
happy hor, then can laze around for a weekOriginally posted by oceanic:monday me will b in since i last day hehe![]()
hehe tke leave den zzz at home e whole day lorOriginally posted by the Bear:sounds like no one's in on monday.. should take leave and sleep also
back from one of the most boring things i have ever had to endure
i think everyone was asleep...
dun care about him lah.. maybe he also won't go drinking wif us. Cuz we are not chio lians mahOriginally posted by oceanic:nvm lar.. dun want c me say lar.. lol
anyway me meeting my sis maybe
when we go drinking den will c u lar
Originally posted by oceanic:hehe tke leave den zzz at home e whole day lor
win liao lor...anyway, i hardly drink much also lar......Originally posted by skinnybeanie:dun care about him lah.. maybe he also won't go drinking wif us. Cuz we are not chio lians mah