rest n relax liao hehe den muz catch up with some of my frenz 2 :pOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:happy hor, then can laze around for a week
den count him out lor.. lolx yah we not chio mah so he wun comeOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:dun care about him lah.. maybe he also won't go drinking wif us. Cuz we are not chio lians mah
oceanic will be here on monday.Originally posted by the Bear:sounds like no one's in on monday.. should take leave and sleep also
back from one of the most boring things i have ever had to endure
i think everyone was asleep...
well another day then?Originally posted by the Bear:wish i could but i cannot.. want to finish as much work as possible then can move to another section without anyone hassling me about "work undone"
Originally posted by Inzaghi:win liao lor...anyway, i hardly drink much also lar......
aiya, me SFU, c me for wat huh??...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:oceanic will be here on monday.
good for you!Originally posted by oceanic:rest n relax liao hehe den muz catch up with some of my frenz 2 :p
set, so we won't extend the invitation to himOriginally posted by oceanic:den count him out lor.. lolx yah we not chio mah so he wun come
Originally posted by oceanic:alrite ppl gotta ciao now.. have fun oktke care everybody!
u take care too!Originally posted by oceanic:alrite ppl gotta ciao now.. have fun oktke care everybody!
dun be tempted to sleep late tonight and wake up late tomorrow k? that's no good for your body clockOriginally posted by the Bear:yah, read that
probably be saying her goodbyes to everyone in the office...
nuts.. sleeping in the seminar thing isn't helping.. i'm just as sleepy now
also have to palm the keys to locking up the place to someone.. not turning up in the office tomorrow..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:dun be tempted to sleep late tonight and wake up late tomorrow k? that's no good for your body clock
and then on Sat nite, u'll zz late again, only to wake up late on Sunday, and then late to bed again on Sunday, then on Monday, zombie again...Originally posted by the Bear:there's no temptationi just will sleep late
dunno what's wrong with me.. i'll go back and be unable to sleep anywayso instead of tossing and turning, i'll play my computer game to try an unlock the remaining 3 characters
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:and then on Sat nite, u'll zz late again, only to wake up late on Sunday, and then late to bed again on Sunday, then on Monday, zombie again...![]()
so long as it's not affecting your health and work, then i suppose it's not too bad..Originally posted by the Bear:i've tried to "reprogram" my sleep patterns... didn't work..
i think i'm one of those people who work best if there was such a thing as a 36-hour cycle...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:so long as it's not affecting your health and work, then i suppose it's not too bad..
ya.. take a couple of days off to chill out at home or mayb explore our island abit.Originally posted by the Bear:think i need a holiday... but gotta wait until National Day...
but kinda no mood to go on holiday... never thought i'd be going without her
oh well.. i'll see how.. maybe just take a few days off to sleep when work done and move to another section all settled...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ya.. take a couple of days off to chill out at home or mayb explore our island abit.
Gotta go.
Take care and have a good weekend k?
C you next week!
Originally posted by Inzaghi:me having a burger again..![]()
haaa...... as usual......... erm, is there an outing going on? wat is SFU?Originally posted by the Bear:just me