Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:haaa...... as usual......... erm, is there an outing going on? wat is SFU?![]()
y SFU? who?? hmm........Originally posted by the Bear:not too sure.. was called away various times in the office and did not read.. i think it's the drinking session or something
and SFU?been talking about it for a few days... it stands for Short, Fat and Ugly
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:y SFU? who?? hmm........
mi recently oso not free to go online...![]()
hahaa... no comments.... me too tired leh.....Originally posted by the Bear:it's been a running gag for quite some time already
Inzaghi keeps saying that he's SFU, so woman don't like him... also he's infatuated with some woman in the train which he takes to work... we're trying to tell him that faint heart never won fair ladyalso methods to get to know her..
frankly, i'm giving him pointers like "my patented side-headlock introduction method" (joking) and the "make eye-contact with her for a few weeks" followed by "smile at her for a few weeks" then go intro himself...
what do you think?
give him some pointers
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hahaa... no comments.... me too tired leh.....
tdy went orchard shopping.... although i noe i got no $$ leh, i still go buy a Mango top... heee..... gana influence by fren....
oso went to try afew bikinis..... too fat la.... wear liao show alot of meat........
hmm... wonder when will i become a slim gal....![]()

okie okie......Originally posted by the Bear:unfortunately no.. not one to look at musical globes.. gotta say it's pretty
if i go walkwalk i look out for it for you?
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:okie okie......
bt dun tink u can find la..... nvmz.......
i will look for it myself............
i jz ask for fun n laughter......
Big Walk?Originally posted by the Bear:oh, they're planning to go for the Big Walk.. are you joining in?
i'm still thinking about it.. may go for the heck of it
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:Big Walk?
no thx............ so crowded...... i went b4 twice.... haha...
too hot le............... i cannot stand walking so long distant... wahahaa........... too old liao.. later bones will break..![]()
dan i tink i m consider one of the youngest here liao lo.........Originally posted by the Bear:aiyah, i think in our little mob, beanie and i are the oldest aroundi think she's 32 or 33, and i'll be 34 in a couple of months
and i'm a walking mess of injuries
so, you're not old, yah?
nuts i'm hungry.. going to get something to munch on now
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:dan i tink i m consider one of the youngest here liao lo.........
tink oceanic is the youngest followes by me ba..
but i feel old liao le...... hmmm..... dun like le..... i wana be 18 forever!!!!
33 is called great-grandpa. Then me 37 will have longer name.Originally posted by the Bear:like i told oceanici remembered this song in 1982! it said to:
hold on to 16
as long as you can
but everyone grows olderjust make the time you've spent worthwhile and keep an open mind
you'll never feel old
i'm the great-granddaddy of this mob
Originally posted by hunk37:33 is called great-grandpa. Then me 37 will have longer name.
its a comfort to know we have our own senior citizen's corner in this forum. in the real world we are in prime of life, but online we become elderly. anyway, hi to you, sorry I haven;t been on this week- been away from my desk a lot.Originally posted by the Bear:oh well
looks like you, beanie and i are the senior citizens brigade of this mob
Originally posted by hunk37:its a comfort to know we have our own senior citizen's corner in this forum. in the real world we are in prime of life, but online we become elderly. anyway, hi to you, sorry I haven;t been on this week- been away from my desk a lot.
Jesus started public work at age 33. The prime of life when you start your life's workOriginally posted by the Bear:i dunno.. sometimes i feel really really old...
Originally posted by oceanic:hi all! just got back from shopping lol heeheehow's every1 2dae?
Originally posted by hunk37:Jesus started public work at age 33. The prime of life when you start your life's work