7 a.m - i was brushing my teeth.Originally posted by sillyme:good morning beanie... reporting for work at 7am is no joke.. especially when i don't sleep early... lucky i'm not a teacher..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:7 a.m - i was brushing my teeth.![]()
and i'm having my breakfast now..Originally posted by sillyme:and i'm yawning now...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:and i'm having my breakfast now..
so wat time do u knock off?
Originally posted by sillyme:Yusof Islam? He converted to muslim?
Godd morning to you
it's great to go home early, beats the mrt crowd and have a long evening to chill out. Well, the waking up part is always dreadful, even at 6.50am (my wakeup time)Originally posted by sillyme:4pm... provided nothing holds me back,, but it's good in away.. going off home early has a different feel... i'm sure u know how that feels.. it's just the waking up early part..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:it's great to go home early, beats the mrt crowd and have a long evening to chill out. Well, the waking up part is always dreadful, even at 6.50am (my wakeup time)
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:Gd Morn.... its WED!!!
2 more days to WKENDS!!![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hehehe..... every wkdays for me is sianz..
jia liat.. duno when will i start to like wkdays....![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:realy? he asked abt me?
for wat??
miss me izit? or miss someone to quarel w him?![]()
oh pls....Originally posted by the Bear:i think he just plain misses you
uhh.. sillydude, you got competition!
Originally posted by Inzaghi:good morning everyone....2 things to say here...
1st, last night my car dash board the blue light burst....fri must get it repair liao, most probably no more blue light unless i change a new one...*waste $*
2nd, i saw my princess this morning!!..but hor, dunno y, she seems to have some rashes on her face one..maybe tat's y she always dun dare to look at me....but a surprise, she got off a station earlier..maybe she changed job..
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:oh pls....![]()
tnite we confront him!!we sure quarel again 1..
fish n pig cun click..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:what an interesting relationship
never a dull moment like that
aiya, u dunno some pple the car dash board change to those blue colour light thingy??..think mine spoil liao leh...i will drive when i need to go gym at night lar..rest of the day i take train lor...Originally posted by the Bear:what blue light? and something that bugged me.. why you got car still take MRT?
and your princessgood for you.. she change job but never change route... hope you are successful in your self-intro one day
aiyo, till nw u hvn make ur move??!Originally posted by Inzaghi:aiya, u dunno some pple the car dash board change to those blue colour light thingy??..think mine spoil liao leh...i will drive when i need to go gym at night lar..rest of the day i take train lor...
this morning might have chance to chat with her one, but i din make my move..hehe....but was quite surprised she changed job..hehe
Originally posted by Inzaghi:good morning everyone....2 things to say here...
1st, last night my car dash board the blue light burst....fri must get it repair liao, most probably no more blue light unless i change a new one...*waste $*
2nd, i saw my princess this morning!!..but hor, dunno y, she seems to have some rashes on her face one..maybe tat's y she always dun dare to look at me....but a surprise, she got off a station earlier..maybe she changed job..