Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:![]()
hmm... hopefully boss dun cm so eali.. if not i cun chat here liao..
bear, u v eng 1 hor.......
evtime i cm here, sure cfm with chop can c u!![]()
err...still kinda no much chance to make my move leh...dun wanna scare her off also..heheOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:aiyo, till nw u hvn make ur move??!
abit slow le.. heee.....![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:aiya, u dunno some pple the car dash board change to those blue colour light thingy??..think mine spoil liao leh...i will drive when i need to go gym at night lar..rest of the day i take train lor...
this morning might have chance to chat with her one, but i din make my move..hehe....but was quite surprised she changed job..hehe
GD morn to u tooo M....Originally posted by M:Good mornin' to Beanie, sillyme, Bear, xzz, Inzaghi and everyone else. Hope everyone has a fruitful and happy day ahead.
dun think so...she bought breakfast along also leh..Originally posted by sillyme:good morng...
prob she went to the doc's..
so observant sia..Originally posted by Inzaghi:dun think so...she bought breakfast along also leh..
wish i can knock off at 5.30Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to go back at 5:30 come hell or high water today
my shoulder's trying to commit murder and i tried going to the sinseh last night but he was closed (have not been there for over a year... he changed his hours)
and how i wish i can wake up at 6:50am
Originally posted by sillyme:good morng...
prob she went to the doc's..
Originally posted by M:Good mornin' to Beanie, sillyme, Bear, xzz, Inzaghi and everyone else. Hope everyone has a fruitful and happy day ahead.
i recogn quite tough unless went crazy tat morning..Originally posted by the Bear:orh, like that...
one day, must take the chance lah
Originally posted by JLennon:wish i can knock off at 5.30
of cos lar, plastic bag mah..can see one..i even can see some rashes on her face this morning...heheOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:so observant sia..![]()
same train lar....y??Originally posted by JLennon:inzaghi, haven't been following the threads but is that princess of urs someone u just bump into along the streets on ur way to work???
Originally posted by choco B:I feel awful.... somebody just kill me now!!! *struggles to wake up*
ok, stop tinkin of tat gal n get bck to wk.. haaa......Originally posted by Inzaghi:of cos lar, plastic bag mah..can see one..i even can see some rashes on her face this morning...hehe
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:ok, stop tinkin of tat gal n get bck to wk.. haaa......
scali she oso tinkin of ya....![]()
ya, later 10am got a meeting..now looking through the notes i prepared last wk...heheOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:ok, stop tinkin of tat gal n get bck to wk.. haaa......
scali she oso tinkin of ya....![]()
good 1!!Originally posted by the Bear:imagine:
*princess thinking* why that guy who i don't believe is SFU never come and approach me? i too shy to talk to him leh.. think about him until stress.. stress until kena rashes... why why why???
think when i start ot notice her, she already got some kinda rashes on the face liao..sometime not much sometime a bit more...think maybe its the every mth thingy for gals..Originally posted by the Bear:imagine:
*princess thinking* why that guy who i don't believe is SFU never come and approach me? i too shy to talk to him leh.. think about him until stress.. stress until kena rashes... why why why???
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:good 1!!
i like tis.....stress until kena rashes
maybe she is shy to c u.. so rashes all came out.. heee...... sort of blush ma... dan tml u pretend to stand near her la.... grab the chance to speak to her...Originally posted by Inzaghi:think when i start ot notice her, she already got some kinda rashes on the face liao..sometime not much sometime a bit more...think maybe its the every mth thingy for gals..![]()
fyi, i always stand beside her one..sometime so close till we touch each other if too crowded on the train...heheOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:maybe she is shy to c u.. so rashes all came out.. heee...... sort of blush ma... dan tml u pretend to stand near her la.... grab the chance to speak to her...![]()
Originally posted by M:Good mornin' to Beanie, sillyme, Bear, xzz, Inzaghi and everyone else. Hope everyone has a fruitful and happy day ahead.