Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:maybe she is shy to c u.. so rashes all came out.. heee...... sort of blush ma... dan tml u pretend to stand near her la.... grab the chance to speak to her...![]()
WOW! stand so near!!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:fyi, i always stand beside her one..sometime so close till we touch each other if too crowded on the train...hehe
but hor she rashes is like one patch one..maybe its the gal's one mth thingy lor...
Originally posted by Inzaghi:dun think so...she bought breakfast along also leh..
inzaghi, u shd learn fr bear.. more xpressive ma..Originally posted by the Bear:"Hi, I'm Inzaghi SFU but no one believes me... you have caught my eye as you are one ravishing beauty and i'm beside myself each day i do not see you... it would be my pleasure and my honour if you would let me buy you a cup of coffee"
Originally posted by Taufiq:any nice monthy python series to download? anyone remembers the teacher thingy?
Originally posted by the Bear:don't scare him lah.. afterwards he worry the whole day
u very creative hor..Originally posted by the Bear:"Hi, I'm Inzaghi SFU but no one believes me... you have caught my eye as you are one ravishing beauty and i'm beside myself each day i do not see you... it would be my pleasure and my honour if you would let me buy you a cup of coffee"
Originally posted by choco B:I feel awful.... somebody just kill me now!!! *struggles to wake up*
Originally posted by Taufiq:any nice monthy python series to download? anyone remembers the teacher thingy?
haha, she notices me or not i wont know lar..or maybe she just play it cool lor..anyway, when i try to look at her, she wont turn n look at me one..some gals will, but not her......dunno y....Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:WOW! stand so near!!!
dan she cfm NOTICE u liao ma.... dan speak to her la.. aiyo.. so po po ma ma for wat????
rashes is not cause by tat one mth thingy la... tink either weather too hot, or dusty.. maybe u r dirty.. tats y she gt rashes..
tml buy cream for her to apply la. whaahaa.....
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:inzaghi, u shd learn fr bear.. more xpressive ma..![]()
u must be crazy..Originally posted by sillyme:based on my stalking experience.. prob she walked out and walked into and another cabin.. she's stalking you lol:
Originally posted by sillyme:cannot kill you..
hmm..its a long plotOriginally posted by the Bear:what teacher thingy?
my Life of Brian is done
i'll bring to office to test tomorrow.. if you want, i burn a copy for you? too much of a hassle to d/l.. it's 698Mb!
oh, you need DivX to view it
haha, u think so easy meh??..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:inzaghi, u shd learn fr bear.. more xpressive ma..![]()
haha.. if i m her, i oso wun look up 1.......Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha, she notices me or not i wont know lar..or maybe she just play it cool lor..anyway, when i try to look at her, she wont turn n look at me one..some gals will, but not her......dunno y....
hmm, maybe her skin is sensitive or so lor.....hehe
Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha, u think so easy meh??..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:u must be crazy..![]()
wah lao, does tat also mean she will sure notice meh??..cos has been err..like 1/2 yr liao, though i dun see her every morning lar....Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:haha.. if i m her, i oso wun look up 1.......
tat time i noe a guy fr mrt as well... he gt look at me, bt i pretend not to c.... as u say, act coolz...
after u approach, u always get unexpected results..Originally posted by the Bear:i read too much... i just chop up what i've read and watched in the movies and came up with that
for you, all ya gotta do is to let it come from your heart... express everything you feel honestly
based on a gal's experience... usually we like to play "hard to get" ma.... heee...... fun rt???? let the guy panic...Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah lao, does tat also mean she will sure notice meh??..cos has been err..like 1/2 yr liao, though i dun see her every morning lar....
n hor, u gals trying to act cool for wat huh??..![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:based on a gal's experience... usually we like to play "hard to get" ma.... heee...... fun rt???? let the guy panic...
abit bian tai...![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:after u approach, u always get unexpected results..![]()