i know u gals are usually shy n wanna play hard to get..but eye contact is imtp mah..so it seems tat i must run the risk of getting snub if i wanna know her lor....Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:based on a gal's experience... usually we like to play "hard to get" ma.... heee...... fun rt???? let the guy panic...
abit bian tai...![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:based on a gal's experience... usually we like to play "hard to get" ma.... heee...... fun rt???? let the guy panic...
abit bian tai...![]()
based on experiece (again)Originally posted by the Bear:uhh, girl, don't do that yah?
if you're not interested, tell the guy?
anyway, SFU is Short Fat and Ugly (i don't believe Inzaghi is)
no lar, just curious when u all mention about her. thought it was ur colleague.Originally posted by Inzaghi:same train lar....y??
Welcomez!!!!!!Originally posted by pool.gal:good morning...
i'm new here...![]()
Thank kews... i got low self-esteem then hor, once i come ppl go liao... so so so so sadOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:Welcomez!!!!!!
Pls enjoy ur stay...![]()
Good morning to you pool.galOriginally posted by pool.gal:good morning...
i'm new here...![]()
no need sad....Originally posted by pool.gal:Thank kews... i got low self-esteem then hor, once i come ppl go liao... so so so so sad![]()
hi and welcome! what brings u here?Originally posted by pool.gal:good morning...
i'm new here...![]()
i'm working... and this is my work *LOL*Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:no need sad....
most of us are at work now ma.. so cun really 100% concentrate here... we usually will post dan work.. free dan post again....
heee... so u study or wk?
hehe.. dun need to hurry....Originally posted by pool.gal:it's been a long time since i had 'feeling' for someone... so fun hor.
now also got nobody like....
Bear really very expressive hor...
got fren tell me that ppl here so i flock to the birds of a feather... just chit chat lor...Originally posted by JLennon:hi and welcome! what brings u here?
Thanks for the encouragement xzz (tat's how they call you right?). I already taken for life so no need already... but got small children like me la... like that got count or not?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hehe.. dun need to hurry....
love dun come jz like tat.. there must be many components involved.. heee......
eg: oxygen must be O2.. O itself cun work...... wahhaa.. duno if u ustand wat i m tryin to say anot...![]()
Originally posted by pool.gal:it's been a long time since i had 'feeling' for someone... so fun hor.
now also got nobody like....
Bear really very expressive hor...
your suggestion (& imagination) to inagzhi (pardon me if i din spell correctly) very good. If someone hears you say that sure melt inside, altho outside must still look cool... especially if her love lang is words... heard about the 5 love languages??Originally posted by the Bear:expressive? where got?
yeah.. observant!Originally posted by pool.gal:Thanks for the encouragement xzz (tat's how they call you right
?). I already taken for life so no need already... but got small children like me la... like that got count or not?i dun understand? wat small chidren?![]()
i mean that i already got husband... and now i only get small children or youths liking me cos i work with them. some think i'm poly student, or undergrad mah. When i meet them they say nice things and then sort of like me lorOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:i dun understand? wat small chidren?![]()
words of affirmation, gifts, time, acts of service, physical touch.Originally posted by pool.gal:... heard about the 5 love languages??
oic!!!Originally posted by pool.gal:i mean that i already got husband... and now i only get small children or youths liking me cos i work with them. some think i'm poly student, or undergrad mah. When i meet them they say nice things and then sort of like me lor![]()
jOhO has kindly allowed us to seek refuge in his forum and in return we are continually boosting his ratingsOriginally posted by pool.gal:got fren tell me that ppl here so i flock to the birds of a feather... just chit chat lor...
thought this writer's & photographer's corner? maybe i can share my poems with you guys...
here's one:
twinkle2 little star....![]()
you are right... so which is yours?? i'm words person so must get my hubby to say more nice things to meOriginally posted by M:words of affirmation, gifts, time, acts of service, physical touch.
thanks for letting me in on the rest of the poem.. i really din know there was anything more than the first stanza...Originally posted by JLennon:jOhO has kindly allowed us to seek refuge in his forum and in return we are continually boosting his ratings
do u noe there is another version of twinkle twinkle little star? heee..Originally posted by JLennon:jOhO has kindly allowed us to seek refuge in his forum and in return we are continually boosting his ratings
here's the rest of it....
Twinkle2 little star,
How I wonder what you are.
Up above the world so high,
Like a diamond in the sky.
Twinkle2 little star,
How I wonder what you are!
When the blazing sun is gone,
When he nothing shines upon,
Then you show your little light,
Twinkle, twinkle, all the night.
Twinkle2 little star,