my stomach heard you, now I havta oblige the noisy organ with some tau sah pia..Originally posted by the Bear:nuts.. lunch is more than a half hour away.. i'm hungreeeeee
Originally posted by M:my stomach heard you, now I havta oblige the noisy organ with some tau sah pia..![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:i just came back from brunch
guess i am not the kind who would wanna say too much online. nothing to do with time ripe or not.Originally posted by pool.gal:that's fine.... (*scratching head* how come want to say but not too much?? time not ripe yet?)
we'll get to know each other (and the rest) 'better' thru' the postings ya...
me working person also... not as gal as i make myself out to be... i mean not young gal... working woman altho i still look very 'gina'.
Originally posted by JLennon:guess i am not the kind who would wanna say too much online. nothing to do with time ripe or not.moreover i am a SFVU.
its always good to look gina despite the growing years. at least got qing chun!
Originally posted by the Bear:argh!
and i'm dying of hunger!
actually i am not being modest here. if really modest, it would have been VVU liao.Originally posted by the Bear:why everyone say they U. then now this one lagi terok... VU summor
hehehe sounds like your recess bell is ringing..Originally posted by the Bear:YAY!! makan time already!
have a good one everyone
must drink liang teh liaoOriginally posted by pool.gal:think i ate to much 'bu3' (snake) now very heaty... go to get some serious work done.... c u guys later...![]()
Originally posted by pool.gal:think i ate to much 'bu3' (snake) now very heaty... go to get some serious work done.... c u guys later...![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:actually i am not being modest here. if really modest, it would have been VVU liao.![]()
Originally posted by choco B:We're always pushing our limits.
H = hideous
Originally posted by jOhO:hi all~~
sorree about my sudden appearance and disappearances. sometimes i try to reply, and since i dun have about 5 years to spare b4 the page loads up, i give up and go do something else. please forgive my lack of motivation.![]()
and then of course sometimes things really DO come up, like when everyone decides to go for lunch/dinner/coffee/drive/visit friend's house/go watch videos, vcd, dvd/go take pics/move house/talk to parents/go see ex-colleagues at restaurant...
okokokokokok i think i type too much wait this thing hang while i'm trying to post it.
anyway i miss u all and i will be back soon!!!!!!
and there's one particular person i miss more than anything. it's a bittersweet feeling...
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:me bck from lunch. v v full..
went to bedok 85 mkt to eat "hokkien mee"...![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:me bck from lunch. v v full..
went to bedok 85 mkt to eat "hokkien mee"...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. done something stupid
when ordering lunch, saw this nasi lemak stall selling fried anchovies with peanuts so i bought a tub of the stuff.. i just finished half the tub while reading the local rag...
i very "yeet hei" already... after the peanuts and anchovies, probably going to spontaneously combust in the afternoon